PoolDawg.com Reviews

07/24/2014
PoolDawg.com Ratings and User Reviews. PoolDawg.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 21 reviews. Last rated on 04/29/2014.
Circle of Excellence - PoolDawg.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

PoolDawg.com Rating

More About PoolDawg.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100%

Neutral

0%

Negative

0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for PoolDawg.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
  • Apr 29, 2014
    at cart view, ther is no option to go back same page that u ordererd from
  • Apr 29, 2014
    May 8, 2014
    One of the items had opened and the contents had spilled out entirely. Item should have been taped shut due to the way the product is packaged. When contacting pooldawg, Megan handled my issue professionally and quickly. Issue was resolved immediately.
  • Apr 27, 2014
    I have a real nice 25 year old stick, but needs some work. I hope my new cue stick can win some bee back from my friends.
  • Apr 27, 2014
    Great looking products, my pool stick is about 25 years old and needs a lot of work, I am Hoping my new stick wins some beers back. My pals have been making a killing me lately,
    May 12, 2014
    Somehow I received a duplicate order and was billed for both orders. PoolDawg is taking care of the return shipping.
  • Apr 27, 2014
    like that you offer discount prices and fast ship
  • Apr 27, 2014
    you guys are great thanks for everything
  • Apr 27, 2014
    Very impressed with pool merchandise.
  • Apr 27, 2014
    Ordered my pool cue with many to choose from and found just what I was looking to buy!
  • Apr 26, 2014
    Lots to choose from
  • Apr 24, 2014
    Apr 30, 2014
    PoolDawg is my go to site for all my billiard needs. I would highly recommend and have to any one in my city looking for a good online company for there billiard needs.
  • Apr 24, 2014
    I;m not happy about being forced to complete a survey before I could check out. There wasn't any visible way to by-pass it. I don't mind filling them out now and then, don't appreciate being forced to do it!!!
    May 6, 2014
  • Apr 21, 2014
    I was impressed with Pool Dawg's website layout, and also the speed at which I was able to make an order.
    Apr 29, 2014
  • Apr 21, 2014
    My last order was early and all correct price was good and easy to order
    May 6, 2014
    Fast and complete order and delivery
  • Apr 21, 2014
    I like that they have a lot of pool sticks choose from and all the free help articles. they have been very help for me to step up my game.
    May 1, 2014
  • Apr 20, 2014
    I love everything about pool dog. I even have a stuffed bulldog that I call my pool dog he just doesn't have the cloths like on yours wish he did
    May 5, 2014
    I love pooldawg and will always buy from the company
  • Apr 18, 2014
    I found the catalog info very informative and easy to work through
    Apr 30, 2014
    Thought shipping charges were a little high
  • Apr 18, 2014
    There are a lot of nice pool cues on this website
    Apr 29, 2014
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Apr 28, 2014
    I was under the impression that the Its George tip tool came with 2 tools: one for the curvature of a dime and one with the curvature of a nickel
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Great site, great prices, great selection!
    Apr 30, 2014
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Shipping was a bit high.
    May 6, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide