PostalContacts.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

PostalContacts.com Reviews

01/21/2018
PostalContacts.com Ratings and User Reviews. PostalContacts.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 122 reviews.

PostalContacts.com Rating

More About PostalContacts.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

82% 77%

Neutral

13% 15%

Negative

5% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9 out of 10

Returns Process:

5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PostalContacts.com

Showing 41 - 60 of 122 Reviews
  • Dec 28, 2017
    Bummed there’s not free shipping. Really just use this site for ease of use.
  • Dec 28, 2017
    Very easy process with retaining info, re ordering and checking out. Thanks for making the process very easy and great prices.
  • Dec 27, 2017
    preferred site to order contacts from. haven't found another site to beat the price yet.
  • Dec 22, 2017
    i love you guys!!! Gave me a chance to order my lenses and have them here before my trip!
    Dec 27, 2017
  • Dec 27, 2017
    great experience! I like the contacts product I receive and like being able to do it online
  • Dec 26, 2017
    Great product, easy to use website and shipping is fast!
  • Dec 25, 2017
    Awesome service
  • Dec 06, 2017
    Good deal.
    Dec 25, 2017
  • Dec 12, 2017
    I had to speak to a representative - Alex- for help and she was MOST helpful.
    Dec 23, 2017
    Contacts came very quickly.
  • Dec 20, 2017
    Great site
  • Dec 19, 2017
    I was very satisfied with my purchase from Postal Contacts. The whole experience was fast, easy, and affordable.
  • Dec 17, 2017
    My experience is that ordering and reordering contacts was simple and that's what I look for in a busy life. The product is also affordable and I greatly appreciate this on a tight budget.
  • Dec 11, 2017
    Great pricing, accurate and fast delivery
    Dec 17, 2017
  • Dec 16, 2017
    Great easy process, just wish I had more than one option for shipping since I needed my contacts sooner than the date given to me
  • Dec 15, 2017
    I love using this site because it is easy to use and it never takes more than 5 mins!
  • Nov 30, 2017
    Postal contacts was good website to order from. I got a deal off groupon and the site made it easily accessible to order my contacts within minutes. My experience on the website was great. Thank You
    Dec 14, 2017
    Postal Contacts was chilling. Everything was great and i got everything i needed on time and fast.
  • Dec 14, 2017
    My first tinge ordering, customer service was a big help. Great attitudes.
  • Dec 13, 2017
    This was my first order on this site. I got a coupon from groupon that made my order free of charge. I'm very satisfied
  • Dec 13, 2017
    It was quick and easy.
  • Nov 27, 2017
    easy to order
    Dec 13, 2017
    Great purchase