PostalContacts.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

PostalContacts.com Reviews

06/25/2017
PostalContacts.com Ratings and User Reviews. PostalContacts.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 124 reviews.

PostalContacts.com Rating

More About PostalContacts.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

78% 78%

Neutral

20% 22%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PostalContacts.com

Showing 81 - 100 of 124 Reviews
  • Apr 13, 2017
    EASY SHOPPING BUT I WOULD LIKE TO SEE THE WEBSITE UPDATED SINCE IT LOOKS VERY OUTDATED
    Apr 24, 2017
  • Apr 07, 2017
    Apr 23, 2017
    I paid for 1 day delivery and it took 5 days never got a refund as i was promised just waited and waited off $25 dollars
  • Apr 08, 2017
    Apr 22, 2017
    there was better deals elsewhere .
  • Apr 21, 2017
    easy and convienient
  • Apr 21, 2017
    Enjoy that my info is saved and it's easy to reorder.
  • Apr 12, 2017
    Apr 21, 2017
    Very good product and very easy to order
  • Apr 20, 2017
    Simple and easy to use website - good prices!
  • Apr 20, 2017
    second purchased, very easy and quick, thank you for your wonderful service.
  • Apr 18, 2017
    So far my experience has been easy. Thanks!
  • Apr 04, 2017
    Apr 18, 2017
    I received expired contract lenses and would like to know what you are going to do about that.
  • Mar 31, 2017
    Apr 18, 2017
    I am pleased with the contacts and the companies assistance with contacting the physician. Customer service was great!
  • Apr 18, 2017
    Fast and secure. Very happy. I hope shipping is fast also and that the quality of the contacts matches the quality of service
  • Apr 18, 2017
    Very easy to use.
  • Apr 17, 2017
    Easy and straightforward.
  • Apr 17, 2017
    Great sight easy to use!
  • Apr 17, 2017
    I love that they use Groupons and I can get discounts on my contact lenses.
  • Apr 16, 2017
    It was easy to use. Came through groupon & transaction was smooth so far. Now to wait for my contacts.
  • Apr 04, 2017
    Great order experience. The entire process was easy from finding the product I needed to ordering it. It was delivered to me even faster than I expected and the quality of the product was top notch
    Apr 15, 2017
  • Apr 03, 2017
    Great use of site, and the partnership with Groupon is definitely something that will keep me coming back!
    Apr 14, 2017
  • Apr 13, 2017
    Quick, efficient, good pricing, product arrives as stated and in excellent condition.