Powerbook Medic Reviews

04/17/2015
Powerbook Medic Ratings and User Reviews. Powerbook Medic is rated 8.3 out of 10 from 230 reviews. Last rated on 04/16/2015.

Powerbook Medic Rating

More About Powerbook Medic

Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

84% 83%

Neutral

4% 7%

Negative

12% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Powerbook Medic

Showing 1 - 20 of 230 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2015
    Great site. Love the quick shipping. Wish you had stock of certain parts that I needed for repairs.
  • Apr 16, 2015
    Best place I've ordered stuff from.
  • Apr 14, 2015
    shipping costs are a slight issue, especially when it's 50% of the invoice! some small accessories are essential, and it's nice to find them all in one place!
  • Apr 14, 2015
    very useful site
  • Apr 13, 2015
    I like the website and design.
  • Apr 13, 2015
    have helped me for almost a decade in fixing my computers.
  • Apr 13, 2015
    You guys have always done right by us. We look forward to doing more business with you!
  • Apr 13, 2015
    Initial order never arrived, Tracking was meaningless. USPS could care less, attitude. This is a repeat order of original which never arrived.
  • Apr 12, 2015
    Great simple transactions.
  • Apr 11, 2015
    Thanks for having the parts I need to keep my old MacBook Pro alive!
  • Apr 10, 2015
    I had to call it find out if the part i got would work the way i wanted it to, i got fast answers. love this site
  • Apr 9, 2015
    I really don't have much to say except this is the first time I've purchased anything from this site. Overall, everything went pretty smoothly and I was satisfied with my experience.
  • Apr 9, 2015
    Was great shopping with powermedic had great help throw you page in massenger with a representive and found what i need.
  • Apr 7, 2015
    Apr 13, 2015
    Since I have an old macbook pro is good to know that I can find parts available for it and in a easy way.
  • Apr 1, 2015
    excellent
    Apr 13, 2015
    items needs more photos and accurate specifications
  • Mar 31, 2015
    One product was listed but not available or in stock.
    Apr 10, 2015
  • Mar 29, 2015
    I found what I needed no problem after a google search
    Apr 10, 2015
  • Mar 28, 2015
    Great shopping experience. Probably one of the best sites I've visited for Mac mini accessories and parts
    Apr 10, 2015
    Great service and delivery. Wish there were a few other items in stock which I needed but all in all a great shopping experience.
  • Mar 28, 2015
    Great Selection of Products!
    Apr 12, 2015
  • Mar 17, 2015
    domestic delivery cost is expensive.
    Apr 16, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide