Powerbook Medic Reviews

12/21/2014
Powerbook Medic Ratings and User Reviews. Powerbook Medic is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 265 reviews. Last rated on 12/21/2014.

Powerbook Medic Rating

More About Powerbook Medic

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 86%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

8% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Powerbook Medic

Showing 1 - 20 of 265 Reviews
  • Dec 21, 2014
    good service, but the interface off the website it self could be a little better. i found the navigation on the website a bit weird. i would be awesome if you just type in the modul and then get ever part there is for the computer.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    easy to order and find parts. Always a god experience.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Minuscule macbook parts as far back as 2011 models are available. I'm impressed. Let's hope that the logistics of the delivery provides the proper closure.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Easy, Got what i wanted since Item was described well.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    The parts available for Mac is impressive. The tutorial videos are great! Powerbook Medic is a wonderful source!
  • Dec 17, 2014
    New items are expensive and int'l shipping rate is high.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I Have ordered from them before an I have always been satisfied with my purchases.
  • Dec 14, 2014
    They are my go to source for all my Macbook parts needs - hard to find good companies and have used them in the past and very satisfied with their selection and expertise.
  • Dec 14, 2014
    My first order!
    Dec 19, 2014
    Yet again another retailer asking the customer to fill out an evaluation survey. Something for the customer would be appropriate.
  • Dec 14, 2014
    If the part works I'll be back again!!
  • Dec 13, 2014
    Great site for an electronic gadget DIYer
  • Dec 8, 2014
    Dec 19, 2014
    Shipping cost was too high
  • Dec 6, 2014
    First time shopper
    Dec 14, 2014
    Will have further comments when you've repaired and returned my Kindle Keypad.
  • Dec 5, 2014
    so far so good. you have things I didn't find elsewhere
    Dec 18, 2014
  • Dec 3, 2014
    Dec 15, 2014
    This is a great site to order parts, fast and efficient simple process iwill be using in the near future.
  • Dec 3, 2014
    Only place to have wat i wanted @ a sensible price!
    Dec 13, 2014
    Could have been sent via letter post quicker
  • Nov 30, 2014
    You have parts that are needed to repair devices that are almost impossible to find elsewhere.
    Dec 18, 2014
  • Nov 28, 2014
    one and only website everybody can trust to buy apple parts, i love powerbookmedic
    Dec 15, 2014
  • Nov 25, 2014
    This is my first time using the site, so I am a little dubious as to how reliable you are. However, the part prices are good, and I was surprised to be able to find "Used" parts. The site was easy to navigate, and I was pleased to find that you display the part numbers (instead of me having to guess if the parts ordered were correct or not. The amount I paid for wasn't massive, so I'm testing the waters with you to see how quickly the items arrive, and in what condition. If I am not satisfied, then it's not a massive loss to me. ... Hoping for good results! :-)
    Dec 20, 2014
    I'm pleased that I was able to find the parts easily. I was going for the cheapest option, and was not given a timeframe for delivery. I was frustrated to find the items had not been kept safe in ESD bags, and therefore I don't know what level of quality they are in until I test them.
  • Oct 11, 2014
    Dec 17, 2014
    I appreciate you having hard-to-find parts for older Macs (of which I have several), and also that, when you don't have an item in stock that you will let me know via email when it's IN stock. I have bought three fans for two different laptops so far and all have been fine and solved the issues I was having with overheating, etc. Your stock and service is excellent, I have received my parts very quickly. All-in-all, I am quite pleased so far w/my experiences w/you company! Thanks!
Show
Hide
Hide