Premier Glow Reviews

07/11/2014
Premier Glow Ratings and User Reviews. Premier Glow is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 70 reviews.

Premier Glow Rating

More About Premier Glow

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 91%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

7% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Premier Glow

Showing 21 - 40 of 70 Reviews
  • Jun 23, 2014
    i like the color and design , it goes well with the types of products you sell . i also enjoyed having the videos of the products so i can see the size of the item in an average persons hand. Still waiting to receive my order but will know how accurate images are as well.
  • Jun 23, 2014
    Great website to shop at. Fast shipping.
  • Jun 22, 2014
    Great products and very reliable.
  • Jun 22, 2014
    I have ordered from them 1 time per year for the last 5 years and the always seem to be prompt and you get what you ordered.
  • Jun 20, 2014
    On barware should state how many oz the cup holds. And should give time frame on shipping even if it's free
  • Jun 20, 2014
    I just completed the order. The necklaces where much less than other places, hope they are same quality.
  • Jun 16, 2014
    a great place to get your party stuff
  • Jun 16, 2014
    premier glow prices are good and the do fast shippment
  • Jun 16, 2014
    It's okay nothing that is special. One of the 1,000,000 rave/lightup websites that has sprouted up.
  • Jun 15, 2014
    wish they weren't out of so many items in the light up section
  • Jun 15, 2014
    Jun 23, 2014
    Easy order. Product arrived as promised.
  • Jun 12, 2014
    Love your selection and prices are good.
  • Jun 12, 2014
    like their service
  • Jun 12, 2014
    good
    Jun 22, 2014
    It was very good .
  • Jun 6, 2014
    Did not get 50% off AS ADVERTISED on retailmenot.com. B-O-G-U-S!How can you try a product by not having a minimum quantity of 1 as a selection? Who wants twelve of the same hats that do not fit?Called 866 number, explained it's a mens group and we need to try on stuff before we order a bunch of it....NO SINGLE HATS?! REP SUGGESTED A PINK HAT?! WHOSE GOING TO WEAR THAT? SEEMED LIKE HE HAD NO CLUE OR DID NOT WANT TO GET UP AND LOOK TO MAKE A SUGGESTION ABOUT HIS OWN INVENTORY!YOU KNOW? Something a bunch of golf guys may want to wear and AND THEN ORDER AT A LATER DATE?
    Jun 15, 2014
  • Jun 5, 2014
    Jun 14, 2014
    My order shipped the same day I ordered it. Fantastic service, thank you!!!
  • May 30, 2014
    Thank you! Looking forward to doing more business...
    Jun 17, 2014
  • May 29, 2014
    Nice site , very clear, easy to order , will buy again
    Jun 13, 2014
    Very good store, good product, item like describ, buy whith confidence
Show
Hide
Hide