Pressure Washers Direct Reviews

09/22/2014
Pressure Washers Direct Ratings and User Reviews. Pressure Washers Direct is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 143 reviews.

Pressure Washers Direct Rating

More About Pressure Washers Direct

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 97%

Neutral

1% 3%

Negative

5% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Pressure Washers Direct

Showing 81 - 100 of 143 Reviews
  • Jul 28, 2014
    I fill that yall may be part of my family. thanks warren
  • Jul 27, 2014
    i need to try it out before making all these pre-judgement calls
  • Jul 27, 2014
    So far, so good. Hopefully, the shipping will be expedient, as well as delivery time short.
  • Jul 25, 2014
    it was quick & easy
  • Jul 24, 2014
    They have best prices and shipping is free.....
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Good purchase experience
  • Jul 21, 2014
    I am a woman of 76 years of age. My brother in law showed me how easy his same washer was to use and gave me the paper included with his washer..I put in the www address and here we are.
    Jul 28, 2014
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Jul 26, 2014
    highly satisfied. will definitely recommend
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Good experience with phone representatives
  • Jul 20, 2014
    I searched and searched for a respectable pressure washer. I found it at Pressure Washers Direct! The price was great, the website was easy to use and the checkout process was a breeze! I look forward to using my new pressure washer and will recommend Pressure Washers Direct to my friends.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    This is an excellent company. The products arrive on time and are of good quality.
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Jul 24, 2014
    I ordered the pressure washer on a Wednesday, and it was delivered on a Friday using ground service, free delivery. Hard to beat that.
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Great site, easy to find what I was looking for. Good prices as well!
  • Jul 16, 2014
    So far I am your bigest fan. Thanks , Joe
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Had a great experience with ordering, looking forward to same great experience with products! :-)
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Very good first time impression.
    Jul 26, 2014
    Very easy online buying. The product arrived sooner than I thought.
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Jul 22, 2014
    Very easy to deal with, item shipped fast, and was as described in their ad ,all in all I am very pleased with my experience with Pressure Washers Direct , and the Generac one wash pressure washer that I purchased from them .
  • Jul 4, 2014
    Site has lots of good information!
    Jul 22, 2014
    Good prices on very good products; excellent selection. Free shipping is a huge positive.
  • Jul 2, 2014
    I like the recommendation and buyer reviews
    Jul 16, 2014
  • Jun 15, 2014
    Easy to use site to place my order.
    Jul 16, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide