PriceRock Reviews

07/28/2014
PriceRock Ratings and User Reviews. PriceRock is rated 7.8 out of 10 from 102 reviews. Last rated on 07/27/2014.

PriceRock Rating

More About PriceRock

Overall Satisfaction:

8.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

80% 68%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

18% 32%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PriceRock

Showing 1 - 20 of 102 Reviews
  • Jul 27, 2014
    great quality jewelry with even better prices!
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Great prices and quality peices
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Haven't received merchandise yet, so cannot comment now.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Prices & shipping is reasonable.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Seems to be good value
  • Jul 21, 2014
    First time on this site, I normally purchase from another site.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    none at this time
    Jul 26, 2014
  • Jul 19, 2014
    Easy ordering process and nice to get a surprise 10% discount at the end.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    so far so good....hopefully the item will be as described and arrive timely. If so, I will definitely be recommending pricerock!
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Easy website to navigate. Have done business with them in the past and was extremely satisified. Have recommended to all my friends. Will do business again in the future. What ultimately made my mind up was the 10 Percent off and free shipping. Great Deal!!!
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Thanks 1st time buying from this merchant, looking forward to the integrity of the items purchased and reliable expedited shipping.
  • Jul 14, 2014
    this was my first purchase. i wanted to see how it goes before making any ohers .
  • Jul 11, 2014
    I was happy with the price and look of item I am purchasing
    Jul 19, 2014
    I was very happy with my purchase n the speed at which I received it......thxxxxxxxxxxxx
  • Jul 11, 2014
    I didnt see any herringbone bracelet you need to sell that too cause I need one to go with my chain and I dont want to go any were else
    Jul 24, 2014
    I think that my product would be bigger than that so I was surprise
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Jul 13, 2014
    Paid $40 extra for 1 day shipping. Placed order on 7-10 and still haven't received my order
  • Jul 6, 2014
    I just ordered for the first time. Show me how satisfied I'll be with your company.
  • Jul 5, 2014
    I have been looking for an anklet for a long time. I couldn't find one I liked until now. There was an incredible selection of beautiful anklets. I'm sure I will be very happy with the choice I made.
    Jul 16, 2014
  • Jul 4, 2014
    Very great discount sale plus extra coupon savings. I have gotten 14K charms from this company before and I have loved every purchase. This is very excellent 14K gold charm prices and items.
    Jul 15, 2014
    Gold prices are great here. Items were small, like I expected, because they are going on a charm bracelet and are perfect. I would order again in the future because I had ordered prior to this and knew I would get wonderful things.
  • Jul 3, 2014
    I am impressed with your quality of merchandise and the great discounted items. Plus you have a large various items to choose from compared to your competitors. Being my first purchase and the ease of the process, I'll be back. Thanks for top quality items at nearly wholesale prices..
  • Jun 23, 2014
    Jul 3, 2014
    I ordered a 20 in chain and got an 18 in chain
Show
Hide
Hide