Prime Wholesale Reviews

03/02/2015
Prime Wholesale Ratings and User Reviews. Prime Wholesale is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 77 reviews. Last rated on 03/02/2015.

Prime Wholesale Rating

More About Prime Wholesale

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 96%

Neutral

2% 4%

Negative

6% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Prime Wholesale

Showing 1 - 20 of 77 Reviews
  • Mar 2, 2015
    shipping is a little high on a small order
  • Mar 1, 2015
    Ease of ordering and great selection
  • Feb 25, 2015
    Very nice shopping experience. Would highly fecommend
  • Feb 23, 2015
    very pleased with purchasing my bulk tobacco with Prime Wholesale,
  • Feb 23, 2015
    Shipping is high.
  • Feb 23, 2015
    website was clean quick and easy to order I hope they send me coupons
  • Feb 21, 2015
    GREAT Service! Price of $20 on shipping is high! I love the products and how quickly they are received. Will return. Thank you!
  • Feb 19, 2015
    very good experiance would purchase from them again.
  • Feb 16, 2015
    Shipping to expensive, Item that I want is NEVER in stock. Item that I ordered price has been raised AGAIN.
  • Feb 15, 2015
    Wonderfull site,easy to use.I will be bookmarking this site.
  • Feb 11, 2015
    Shipping was way to high
  • Feb 11, 2015
    Prime Wholesale is great! I wish they had more brands though.
    Feb 16, 2015
  • Feb 10, 2015
    It's was a great find for a great price
  • Feb 7, 2015
    I have a retail sale shop. selling head shop type items and others. I am currently selling L smoke products and was in search for a new vendor
    Feb 17, 2015
  • Feb 6, 2015
    so far ok. will see I got the product
    Feb 19, 2015
  • Feb 5, 2015
    I have ordered from this company before, very pleased with the service.
    Feb 18, 2015
    I HAVE ORDERED FROM THIS COMPANY BEFORE AND HAVE BEEN VERY PLEASED WITH THE SEVICE.
  • Feb 4, 2015
    I have had real good service from Prime Wholesale, very satisfied.
    Feb 12, 2015
  • Feb 3, 2015
    r prices r cheaper then anyone else's and I will continue buying frm u.
    Feb 11, 2015
  • Jan 31, 2015
    Feb 10, 2015
    Very pleased with your products and on time delivery. Thanks
  • Jan 31, 2015
    Overall satisfied, will be buying again soon and will recommend and hopefully I receive a good coupon from you guys because I have to penny pinch my money every month
    Feb 12, 2015
    Easy place to shop at, wish their were cigarette cars for 100mm cigarettes
Show
Hide
Hide