Printerbazaar Reviews

07/23/2014
Printerbazaar Ratings and User Reviews. Printerbazaar is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 34 reviews. Last rated on 07/22/2014.

Printerbazaar Rating

More About Printerbazaar

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 89%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

5% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Printerbazaar

Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Excellent pricing, but found it difficult to calculate shipping charges. On the other hand, I found your shipping charges very reasonable.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Love the website
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Your website and foreign tech support are cumbersome.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Very happy with prices. Just wish shipping was less...
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Am pleased with items available and price but buttons to select crucial things like "order online" are not that large and easily detected.
  • Jul 17, 2014
    I just saved over $80 compared to my 'go to' companies - Quill, Uline and Garvey....I will definitely shop this site again!
  • Jul 14, 2014
    The ordering experience was fine. I have yet to receive my order.
  • Jul 14, 2014
    The best price..
  • Jul 11, 2014
    Best price good web site
  • Jul 10, 2014
    easy to order
  • Jul 10, 2014
    One thing that turned me off about their site was that I had to go to checkout before getting a shipping quote. Other sites don't require one to do that.
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Tried downloading online coupons with no success. It'd be nice to receive coupons for orders (free shipping etc.)
    Jul 16, 2014
  • Jul 1, 2014
    Great products and service !
  • Jun 30, 2014
    easy to use, easy to check out...
  • Jun 26, 2014
    Love the prices, we will be ordering here more often if the prices are still as cheap
  • Jun 25, 2014
    Great Price and super quick delivery.
  • Jun 24, 2014
    You have the best price for the item we order for our Construction company.
  • Jun 17, 2014
    AMAZING PRICES ! THANK YOU !
  • Jun 16, 2014
    Price was great...hope quality is as well
  • Jun 4, 2014
    Jun 27, 2014
    I contacted customer service, but I never received a return call. Fortunately, the order arrived in a very timely manner.
Show
Hide
Hide