Prior Service Reviews

02/13/2016
Prior Service Ratings and User Reviews. Prior Service is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 616 reviews. Last rated on 02/13/2016.

Prior Service Rating

More About Prior Service

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 96%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Prior Service

Showing 1 - 20 of 616 Reviews
  • Feb 13, 2016
    First order, simply never seen full purchase price, this survey got in the way
  • Feb 12, 2016
    I have always had excellent results when purchasing from Prior Service and have highly recommended them many, many times.
  • Feb 12, 2016
    Good quality and assistance, good line of various products
  • Feb 12, 2016
    VERY EASY CHART TO FOLLOW TO FIND WHAT YOU WANT. I just think the shipping is high and not prior services fault it's common.
  • Feb 12, 2016
    Very satisfied to find product I wanted
  • Feb 12, 2016
    I have used prior service in the past and have been very satisfied
  • Feb 11, 2016
    Good stuff to find.
  • Feb 11, 2016
    All of my previous orders were made via telephone and excellent customer service was provided.
  • Feb 11, 2016
    items that i have ordered in the past have been of very good quality and delivered on time.good job
  • Feb 11, 2016
    Excellent web site
  • Feb 10, 2016
    Always have had quick service, good selection of products and easy ordering. Makes for a great experience.
  • Feb 10, 2016
    husband Vietnam vet
  • Feb 10, 2016
    Price for embroidered cap a little steep.
  • Feb 9, 2016
    their produuts look to be high quality
  • Feb 6, 2016
    Feb 13, 2016
    i love prior service. they have a great selection quality and product.
  • Feb 5, 2016
    Easy search and check out.
    Feb 13, 2016
    Job well done
  • Jan 27, 2016
    I have bought quite a bit of different things Prior Service. Mainly veteran things.
    Feb 10, 2016
  • Jan 25, 2016
    very nice to know that your around
    Feb 12, 2016
  • Jan 24, 2016
    I ordered from prior service because I found the product was looking for. I did have trouble interfacing with PayPal but after waiting 24 hours that worked. If I could have found the items I wanted somewhere else I would have gone there.
    Feb 12, 2016
  • Oct 21, 2015
    Feb 13, 2016
    I received a duplicate order. Was billed twice. Tried to contact customer service through email, No reply, I did return the hats. Even though my husband totally loves them. I have been consumed with other things and unable to follow up on this issue. I understand it has been several months but I can't begin to explain all that has been going on. So if nothing can be done I truly understand. I do continue to refer people to your website, his hats have started many conversations. It's hard to locate nice "Desert Storm" hats. Thanks
Show
Hide
Hide