Produplicator.com Reviews

02/08/2016
Produplicator.com Ratings and User Reviews. Produplicator.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 36 reviews. Last rated on 02/08/2016.

Produplicator.com Rating

More About Produplicator.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 88%

Neutral

5% 0%

Negative

5% 13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Produplicator.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
  • Feb 8, 2016
    I have enjoyed them every time I do an order
  • Feb 5, 2016
    I hope i got a good deal...
  • Feb 4, 2016
    the last time i purchased was about 12 months ago and great product now i need another one very reliable machine
  • Jan 29, 2016
    very good pricing
  • Jan 28, 2016
    You Guys made my job very easy. On the first purchase and my most recent purchase. I recommend you guys to all my other recording friends
  • Jan 27, 2016
    First time. Cannot say anything about the product until I'll receive it and experienced it. God bless. Rev. Fausto Stampiglia PhD, st. martha School administrator
  • Jan 25, 2016
    This looks like a good deal on the equipment we ordered. Had to fill out my info and submit it three times before it was accepted. Nothing changed, so it was a little puzzling. Glad that the shipping is free.
    Feb 7, 2016
  • Jan 13, 2016
    I consider it to be a good deal.
  • Jan 12, 2016
    very nice iteam
  • Jan 8, 2016
    I FIRST BECAME AWARE OF YOUR PRODUCT BY SPEAKING WITH A MEMBER OF ANOTHER LAW ENFORCEMENT AGENCY WHO HAD PURCHASED YOUR PRODUCT AND HAS BEEN USING IT. THEY APPEAR TO BE SATISFIED WITH ITS OPERATION AND WE HOPE TO BE AS WELL.
  • Jan 7, 2016
    Jan 23, 2016
    Worked perfectly out of the box. Delighted 🤗😜😣👍👌
  • Jan 7, 2016
    Easy experience and great price
  • Dec 27, 2015
    Found a very reasonable priced cd duplicator here.
  • Dec 26, 2015
    great prices look forward to purchasing more
  • Dec 24, 2015
    First time buyer but the experience was good
  • Dec 22, 2015
    so far it's been fine.
    Jan 2, 2016
  • Dec 17, 2015
    Jan 2, 2016
    This item was a gift for my husband, and he has been so pleased with the unit.
  • Dec 12, 2015
    Dec 24, 2015
    PRODUCT AND SERVICE WERE ALL EXCELLENT. NO COMPLAINTS
  • Dec 6, 2015
    Jan 17, 2016
    THE PRODUCT WORKS FINE. I AM LEARNING ......
  • Dec 4, 2015
    It will be nice to be able to duplicate more than one DVD at a time.
    Dec 28, 2015
    This product is making making my life much easier.
Show
Hide
Hide