Produplicator.com Reviews

12/17/2014
Produplicator.com Ratings and User Reviews. Produplicator.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 52 reviews. Last rated on 12/09/2014.

Produplicator.com Rating

More About Produplicator.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 93%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

7% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Produplicator.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 52 Reviews
  • Dec 9, 2014
    I found the prices at Produplicator to be very reasonable. I called a representative to clarify the type of machine that I needed. The rep was very nice and helpful.
  • Dec 9, 2014
    I think it will do a great job for what we need it for.
  • Dec 8, 2014
    I really liked the fast access to information ad what I needed plus the customer service is quick and great.
  • Dec 4, 2014
    Dec 11, 2014
    just burned first cd and i love it
  • Dec 2, 2014
    We are a church.
  • Dec 2, 2014
    Had what I was looking for at a good price.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Dec 11, 2014
    I ordered 2 items and one got to me in 4 days(dvd disks) n my burner took 8 days.
  • Nov 30, 2014
    Very informative site. Made it possible for me to make my purchase decision based on previous customer ratings.
  • Nov 30, 2014
    Dec 10, 2014
    It's just what I needed. Everything went smoothly and I'm using it now! I thank you for your diligence!
  • Nov 29, 2014
    Dec 10, 2014
    This is a good Product
  • Nov 27, 2014
    PRODUPLICATOR.COM IS MOST REASONABLE.
  • Nov 26, 2014
    Easy to maneuver website and shopping cart.
  • Nov 25, 2014
    Expectations are high. Hope you deliver.
  • Nov 25, 2014
    East to use site.
  • Nov 20, 2014
    Dec 7, 2014
    This was a gift and he loved it
  • Nov 20, 2014
    Don't know anything about this item yet.
  • Nov 13, 2014
    Nov 28, 2014
    this was what we wanted at our church . the product is working great .we are pleased with it .
  • Nov 10, 2014
    Thank you for your service.
    Nov 18, 2014
    This has been the worst experience of any customer experience. We have radio stations across the country and would deserve a better experience than this. There is no way to do business if you can't take care of your customers. You will not get my business again and I will continue to let my clients know about our outrageous experience with your company.
  • Nov 9, 2014
    Nov 17, 2014
    my only problem was it came later than it said it would be but product is working great
  • Oct 23, 2014
    I have not receive my product
    Dec 2, 2014
    Very happy w/product will share with others
Show
Hide
Hide