Produplicator.com Reviews

05/02/2016
Produplicator.com Ratings and User Reviews. Produplicator.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 47 reviews.

Produplicator.com Rating

More About Produplicator.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

3% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Produplicator.com

Showing 41 - 47 of 47 Reviews
  • Feb 8, 2016
    I have enjoyed them every time I do an order
  • Feb 5, 2016
    I hope i got a good deal...
  • Feb 4, 2016
    the last time i purchased was about 12 months ago and great product now i need another one very reliable machine
  • Jan 27, 2016
    Feb 10, 2016
    i have used this product soon after receiving it and am very happy with it. I had one issue with product before I could use, contacted tech support, and was instructed how to possibly solve the issue over phone with tech guidance. This solved problem and very satisfied with product.
  • Jan 27, 2016
    First time. Cannot say anything about the product until I'll receive it and experienced it. God bless. Rev. Fausto Stampiglia PhD, st. martha School administrator
    Feb 11, 2016
    The most confusing ever read Instruction Manual, ambiguous English, Unreadable pictures and instructions ... since 2011, in five years it seems incredible to me that in five years no one has reviewed your manual. In following your manual I did wipe out a rare dvd from old Laserdisc ... I have no choice than to return it
  • Jan 25, 2016
    This looks like a good deal on the equipment we ordered. Had to fill out my info and submit it three times before it was accepted. Nothing changed, so it was a little puzzling. Glad that the shipping is free.
    Feb 7, 2016