Professional Supplement Center Reviews

08/21/2014
Professional Supplement Center Ratings and User Reviews. Professional Supplement Center is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 305 reviews.

Professional Supplement Center Rating

More About Professional Supplement Center

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 100%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Professional Supplement Center

Showing 11 - 30 of 305 Reviews
  • Aug 18, 2014
    Happy with purchase!
  • Aug 18, 2014
    The only problem I have had is with my getting to my account with the user name and password and other than that nothing as far as ordering.
  • Aug 18, 2014
    Great company - very professional (and that's not a pun)!!!
  • Aug 18, 2014
    Order are always accurate & received in a timely manner.
  • Aug 18, 2014
    Thanks ... looking for Wobenzyme N 800 next from Mucos Pharma sale from Douglass Labs. Too expensive otherwise.
  • Aug 17, 2014
    Best selection of professional brand supplements on the web and the shipping is always fast and free (2-3 days shipped all the way across the country).
  • Aug 17, 2014
    Good prices, good sales, good service.
  • Aug 14, 2014
    I switched to you because the company that I have purchased from previously became very difficult to order from.Thank you for having a simple website!
  • Aug 13, 2014
    I always get fast delivery & very happy with products!
  • Aug 12, 2014
    Always satisfied with service & products.
  • Aug 11, 2014
    I love your customer service, and the coupons you send are great and encourage me to reorder with saving.
  • Aug 6, 2014
    I am happy to have found Professional Supp. Ctr. They have the kindest people answering the phone. If anything is wrong with the order they contact you immediately. Love doing business with them
    Aug 17, 2014
    I am always satisfied with my orders from Professional Supplement Ctr. If an order is going to be late they either call me or email me. I am impressed by the customer support
  • Aug 6, 2014
    Aug 14, 2014
    Love their prompt delivery, I received my order in 2 days!
  • Aug 5, 2014
    I've tried other online supplement stores but none have been as good. Selection and quick shipping make it the best site. Not the cheapest but you definitely get what you pay for here.
    Aug 18, 2014
  • Aug 1, 2014
    Aug 11, 2014
    I am very pleased with the products and service that I received from Proffessional Supplement Center.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Aug 14, 2014
    I enjoy shopping at professional supplements, They usually have the brand name that I am looking for.
Show
Hide
Hide