Proflowers.com Reviews

10/24/2014
Proflowers.com Ratings and User Reviews. Proflowers.com is rated 8.4 out of 10 from 5758 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Proflowers.com

2003 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Proflowers.com Rating

More About Proflowers.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

84% 84%

Neutral

4% 3%

Negative

12% 13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

7.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Proflowers.com

Showing 45 - 64 of 5758 Reviews
  • Oct 24, 2014
    They have great service and are dependable!
  • Oct 23, 2014
    the flowers delivered are beautiful and are on time. They have made my friends and family so happy.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    happy to find flowers for 19.99
  • Oct 23, 2014
    I first learned of ProFlowers because people at work got deliveries and they were beautiful. Then I started ordering from your site and will never go anywhere else. Everything I have sent has been very high quality and gorgeous.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Would be nice to see the fees and approx. price BEFORE filling out the billing and shipping info.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    the glass vase I chose was 3.99, but at check out it said it was 7.99. I tried to go back and again it said 3.99 but at check out it was 7.99?
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Great product and great reviews!
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Pretty good for an online florist. Sometimes convenience is first with me.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Great service! I ordered flowers that included chocolates and added a teddy bear and card.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    I love this site!
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Great website and easy to use. Flowers are great and never disappoint. You're family, friends and loved ones will love these flowers! No doubt!
  • Oct 16, 2014
    The friends , that , I have sent flowers or plants to , via ProFlowers have been most pleased! Flowers / plants are fresh , in excellent condition and just overall pleasing to them! I will have to send myself some flowers! :)
    Oct 24, 2014
    Completely satisfied with product & delivery, so was the recipient!
  • Oct 16, 2014
    I like pro flowers very much. It makes it easy for me to send flowers to anyone at anytime, anywhere! That's huge! And I have heard how well they are packaged and how nice they are when they arrive! Fresh and beautiful!!! I am very satisfied with my gifts of flowers!! Also I really appreciate what I pick, is what they get!!! I get exactly what I wanted them to get. One company substituted something else that I did not order, and that is why I no longer do business with that company anymore! So thank you for that! Sincerely, Debra Palmer
    Oct 24, 2014
    I had a question regarding the shipping and handling charges and contacted customer service. They have yet to respond. I wanted to know why I was charged $12.99 plus an extra $5.99 for Monday delivery. The flowers were excellent, and delivery was earlier than expected! My daughter and son were quite pleased with the beautiful flowers!!! Exactly what I ordered, it was perfect. I was just concerned the special price of $23.99 for the flowers was like $44.99 after charges. With charges like that I may be limited to using your company to send flowers in the future. I can see the $12.99, but why the extra charge for Monday delivery? That I can't see. Please get back to me at turtlelove61@yahoo.com. Thank you very much, regards, Debra Palmer number 565987575753 tracking number
  • Oct 14, 2014
    Oct 24, 2014
    I thoroughly enjoy this product. Delivery was spot on. Easy to use. Great deals. And really comes in handy with last minute gifts or if you need a good gift and aren't with the person you are giving the gift to
  • Oct 12, 2014
    Easy to order and selection good. Will know quality after shipment. Shipping & Handling charges a bit high however that will depend on my satisfaction after delivery. This is a special gift to my Doctor for outstanding service
    Oct 23, 2014
    All purchases from Pro Flowers in the past have met or exceeded my expectations except this one! I was not able to observe what I purchased until I visited the person it was sent to until today. I was a little embraced to see the product as it did not appear to be as shown on-line. SIZE is where I missed the boat as it was not as I expected and had I reviewed more closely before purchasing I would have realized how SMALL the item was and not a great value. I feel I could have bought this product anywhere and walked in with the plant in person for far less than I paid and found this out after my purchase. MY FAULT, and next time I will look closer. One suggestion if you could make the size of your products larger that would be a great help.
  • Oct 10, 2014
    Oct 23, 2014
    This order was disappointing .The buds were in bloom when roses arrived!!tThey lasted only a day and a half.Bery disappointed!!i I think I should get to reorder at no charge!! I have ordered a lot if flowers from y'all in tha past. Thanks.
  • Oct 7, 2014
    Fantastic company. Stands by their guarantee.
    Oct 24, 2014
    Been order from proflowers for years. Never had any problems. Great team.
  • Oct 6, 2014
    Good service. Very high delivery rate
    Oct 23, 2014
    The flowers were dull and some petals were falling. i am not very happy about this product but i do like the timely manner it was delivered. Refund or compensation is preferred...
Show
Hide
Hide