ProForm Reviews

07/22/2014
ProForm Ratings and User Reviews. ProForm is rated 8.0 out of 10 from 120 reviews.

ProForm Rating

More About ProForm

Overall Satisfaction:

8.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

80% 79%

Neutral

7% 13%

Negative

13% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

7.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for ProForm

Showing 11 - 30 of 120 Reviews
  • Jul 16, 2014
    This was really a good experience, looking forward to receiving treadmill
  • Jul 15, 2014
    it was a good experience.
  • Jul 13, 2014
    very easy website to navigate
  • Jul 12, 2014
    So far so good.
  • Jul 12, 2014
    good so far.
  • Jul 11, 2014
    I do think 3 weeks is a pretty long time to be delivered.
  • Jul 10, 2014
    The skinny meal replacement pro-form produces is a very good product. One of the best meal replacement I have every used
  • Jul 7, 2014
    I really have enjoyed the Pro-Form equipment In have purchased.
  • Jul 7, 2014
    Need more shipping options
  • Jul 5, 2014
    I ordered this to continue my home training program. I am hoping that the options available will make the training more realistic and satisfying.
  • Jul 1, 2014
    Just a good experience, did not take long to get what I wanted
  • Jun 30, 2014
    The information was satisfactory
  • Jun 26, 2014
    Jul 13, 2014
    Many of the plastic pieces were broken. For example the plastic red and black cover - all plastic pieces where the screws go in where broken. The cover is staying on just cause it fits not bc it's fastened in place. This may have happened in shipping but not a great first experience.
  • Jun 23, 2014
    Best price. Easy site. Better explanation of the product compared to other sites.
  • Jun 22, 2014
    great reviews and price so I decided to purchase
  • Jun 21, 2014
    Jul 8, 2014
    Package had multiple holes in the box. Made a note on the delivery slip. Haven't opened the box yet to evaluate the equipment to see if it is damaged. Box definitely needs to made with a heavier weight cardboard.
  • Jun 20, 2014
    Jun 29, 2014
    This product has a distinct odor. I do not plan to return it at this time because it could come in handy when I travel. However, right now it is opened and on my porch where, hopefully, the fresh air will get rid of some of that petroleum odor.
  • Jun 13, 2014
    The item I was looking for was easy to find and the description was extremely informative.
    Jul 18, 2014
    The website was easy to manipulate and the product arrived much faster than I expected!
  • Jun 8, 2014
    Amazing website. Very easy to use and fantastic prices.
    Jun 25, 2014
    When I received the box from the delivery company, the box was completely smashed and ripped in many places which was quite upsetting. The machine got a little scratched up and dirty because of the box damage.
Show
Hide
Hide