PromGirl.com Reviews

09/15/2014
PromGirl.com Ratings and User Reviews. PromGirl.com is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 1273 reviews. Last rated on 09/15/2014.

PromGirl.com Rating

More About PromGirl.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

86% 83%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

11% 15%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PromGirl.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 1273 Reviews
  • Sep 15, 2014
    They have a beautiful a ray of dresses in my size.
  • Sep 15, 2014
    I though it was set up great and should be made in to an app!
  • Sep 15, 2014
    I am ordering this for my granddaughter's homecoming.. It was a great experience. She wore one of your dresses to Prom last year and it was beautiful.
  • Sep 15, 2014
    It very easy to shop and a big variety of sizes,colors and styles.
  • Sep 15, 2014
    Overall, I like this sight, but I would like the sizing to be a little more accurate....
  • Sep 15, 2014
    I loved this experience! I'm not a big online shopper but this was very nice and easy.
  • Sep 15, 2014
    I love promgirl. I have ordered many dresses and have loved everyone.
  • Sep 15, 2014
    LOVE THE JO-JVN-JVN86957 DRESS
  • Sep 15, 2014
    I love this webside
  • Sep 15, 2014
    I was very satisfied with my purchase
  • Sep 15, 2014
    I love the quality of the dresses and how helpful everyone is.
  • Sep 15, 2014
    Was not made aware of any shipping charges on my purchase. Dress was $39, Maybe shipping was free?
  • Sep 15, 2014
    I think the restocking is overpriced
  • Sep 15, 2014
    It is such a great website that is very easy to use, they have a great variety, and it I just love Prom Girl! It is also very well priced.
  • Sep 15, 2014
    I'm thoroughly looking forward to receiving my purchases. Jeff W was a great help and reassured me that I was making the right choice with Promgirl.com
  • Sep 15, 2014
    What a fantastic site! We have always been SO happy! The dresses are more beautiful in person!!
  • Sep 7, 2014
    Sep 15, 2014
    At the time of order, the item was indicated as in stock will ship next day. The next day an email alerted me that the package shipped, but the UPS website indicated only a label had been created. The package did not ship (UPS puck up) for two more days following an email and phone conversation.
  • Sep 5, 2014
    Very user friendly. I watched a lot of online videos of reviews through youtube and I've been really happy .
    Sep 15, 2014
    Very pleased, and the prom dollars I got was great. I'll be sure to be back
  • Sep 2, 2014
    ilove the merchant that get and the price and discounts
    Sep 15, 2014
  • Sep 1, 2014
    very pleased with all purchases so far
    Sep 15, 2014
    Very pleased great prices. First dress arrive and was mis sized it was an 8 on the tag but a zero inside the dress. They took care of the return right away and had the right size in 3 days. Very easy to deal with and great customer service.
Show
Hide
Hide