PromGirl.com Reviews

02/06/2016
PromGirl.com Ratings and User Reviews. PromGirl.com is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 1560 reviews.

PromGirl.com Rating

More About PromGirl.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 88%

Neutral

4% 3%

Negative

8% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PromGirl.com

Showing 111 - 130 of 1560 Reviews
  • Feb 2, 2016
    The navigation and checkout was very easy. After looking for a party dress all morning, I came to your site and immediately found what I was looking for. I will be back
  • Feb 2, 2016
    Love this website! And love the dress I bought!!
  • Feb 2, 2016
    Love the styles
  • Feb 2, 2016
    I hope I like the dress! If not, I think I'll exchange it for another color.
  • Feb 2, 2016
    My daughter is very happy with this dress order. I hope be able to use your site again.
  • Feb 2, 2016
    THE SITE IS EXCELLENT. FASHION LOOKS TO HIGH QUALITY
  • Feb 2, 2016
    I ordered a Prom dress for my daughter last year from this site, We loved the dress and it fit perfectly!
  • Feb 2, 2016
    Easy to work website and easy returns.
  • Feb 2, 2016
    This was my first time shopping on this website it was a good experience
  • Feb 2, 2016
    website does not always function properly with Google/Safari browser - very glitchy during checkout

    From PromGirl.com

    We're sorry to hear you had trouble while checking out! We do recommend using Google Chrome if possible. Please contact us by phone if you need any assistance placing an order and we would be happy to help! Thank you for your understanding!
  • Feb 2, 2016
    PromGirl has the best prices I have seen so far in regards to purchasing formal wear.
  • Jan 22, 2016
    Feb 2, 2016
    Great place to shop. Will order again
  • Jan 22, 2016
    Very beautiful dresses
    Feb 2, 2016
  • Jan 22, 2016
    Feb 2, 2016
    Love my dress, a little pricey and didn't fit right, but am exchanged for another size
  • Jan 21, 2016
    I had fun and got the dress I wanted.
    Feb 2, 2016
    I love my dress and can't wait for prom to come around so i can show off my dress and dance the night away.
  • Jan 20, 2016
    Asesore i love it
    Feb 2, 2016
    I was some what satisfied but not to rate it a 10 😞
  • Jan 15, 2016
    a very wide variety of gowns
    Feb 2, 2016
  • Jan 14, 2016
    buying for my granddaughter
    Feb 2, 2016
  • Jan 11, 2016
    It was very swell shopping with you.
    Feb 2, 2016
    it was good overall. the dress did not fit but i am getting another on from this site.
Show
Hide
Hide