PromGirl.com Reviews

12/27/2014
PromGirl.com Ratings and User Reviews. PromGirl.com is rated 8.4 out of 10 from 1378 reviews.

PromGirl.com Rating

More About PromGirl.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

84% 86%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

13% 12%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PromGirl.com

Showing 61 - 80 of 1378 Reviews
  • Dec 21, 2014
    My go-to site for formal and pageant gowns. Fantastic selection and I have never been disappointed with any of my purchases. 10/10 would recommend.
  • Dec 20, 2014
    We love PromGirl and have had great experiences with the shipping and quality of the dresses.
  • Dec 20, 2014
    The website was easy to use and I love the product
  • Dec 20, 2014
    I have already referred a friend to your site and the promo codes are a plus
  • Dec 20, 2014
    A very nice site! I find almost all that i want, the dresses may look too big, but fit right away when tried on! Very good chat service! Im really satisfied! I will definitely shop online at promgirl.com again! 😉
  • Dec 19, 2014
    This is the First time I buy something I hope is good quality.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Nothing to say
  • Dec 19, 2014
    I wish prom girl would allow users to upload pictures of the items they bought in their reviews, to get a better idea of the quality & how they look in real life.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    some product colors weren't shown, checkout was a little confusing (shipping)
  • Dec 18, 2014
    I loved this site. I thoroughly enjoy shopping for dresses and such, so finding all the good deals that PromGirl has going on right now was even more pleasing!
  • Dec 18, 2014
    The prices are very reasonable.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Love this site
  • Dec 18, 2014
    My daughter and I love prom girl. She is seventeen years old and has attended many formals, sweet sixteens, holiday parties and proms. We try to save money and she trades dresses with friends, but every time she needs a new dress she orders from here. We love the site and how easy it is to find what you need.
  • Dec 14, 2014
    if you add free return, for sure every body will shop from promgirl.com
    Dec 20, 2014
  • Dec 10, 2014
    Great supply of dresses and easy order
    Dec 21, 2014
  • Dec 8, 2014
    First time order was too big so ordered again. Would be nice if we could EXCHANGE instead of re-ordering!
    Dec 21, 2014
    we ordered a dress. was too big so had to buy a smaller one. need to get my money back from the first one.
  • Dec 3, 2014
    Great styles and beautiful designs... Love promgirl.
    Dec 18, 2014
  • Oct 1, 2014
    Dec 21, 2014
    Everything I have bought from Prom Girl has been absolutely perfect.. shipping has always been on time. . I'm positive I will order again.

    From PromGirl.com

    We're so glad that you love your dress! Show us just how happy you were by posting a photo of yourself on our Facebook page, and you could also submit a review of your dress on our website for other customers to see. We hope you tell your friends ... Read full response »
Show
Hide
Hide