PromGirl.com Reviews

03/27/2015
PromGirl.com Ratings and User Reviews. PromGirl.com is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 2662 reviews.

PromGirl.com Rating

More About PromGirl.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 87%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

11% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PromGirl.com

Showing 731 - 750 of 2662 Reviews
  • Mar 15, 2015
    Everything looked great!
  • Mar 15, 2015
    Love this site. Easy to use, lots of selections and great customer service!
  • Mar 15, 2015
    I really like how the promgirl.com delivery the stuffed in short amount of time ... And the quality of the product.
  • Mar 15, 2015
    Great selection and unique designs
  • Mar 15, 2015
    Love the dresses
  • Mar 15, 2015
    I've ordered prom dresses for my twins from Prom Girl and the dresses have always exceeded my expectations. The dresses have been unique and gorgeous.
  • Mar 15, 2015
    Great selection, super easy checkout, and would highly recommend this company!
  • Mar 15, 2015
    As this is my first order, I have been very happy so far.
  • Mar 15, 2015
    I just ordered my daughters prom dress. Ordering was easy and the site showed me that it was in stock so will ship out next business day which is Monday. Lots of choices of dresses for her which was nice as she was looking for that unique dress that you can't find in stores. I haven't ordered from this site before so don't know if size is same as the ones she tried on at stores or if color is true, etc. Free shipping is always a plus.
  • Mar 14, 2015
    I truly enjoy the shopping experience that I have when I shop at Promgirl. I have purchased dresses in the past and have always had a satisfactory experience. We will be shopping here next year when my daughter goes to her Sr. Prom.
  • Mar 14, 2015
    Really pretty dresses !Found my favorite ❤️
  • Mar 14, 2015
    always have heard great reviews and happy to say that the experience of shopping online on this site was very easy !
  • Mar 14, 2015
    Loved it, easy to navigate, good prices.
  • Mar 14, 2015
    I'm excited about my purchased item.
  • Mar 6, 2015
    You have beautiful dresses! I can't wait to receive my purchase!
    Mar 15, 2015
    Beautiful dresses and excellent service!!!
  • Mar 5, 2015
    Mar 15, 2015
    I really love this site
  • Mar 4, 2015
    <i like the dresses
    Mar 15, 2015
  • Feb 25, 2015
    the only complaint I have is that my promo codes did not work but overall I had a good experience.
    Mar 15, 2015
  • Jan 24, 2015
    The dresses are beautiful online. Although there are several negative comments/reviews relating to this vender, I remain optimistic on the purchase I've made.
    Mar 15, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide