PromGirl.com Reviews

07/29/2015
PromGirl.com Ratings and User Reviews. PromGirl.com is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 1886 reviews.

PromGirl.com Rating

More About PromGirl.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 87%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

9% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PromGirl.com

Showing 741 - 760 of 1886 Reviews
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Nice experience shopping with PromGirls
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Fast shipping, beautiful
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Great Shopping experience.
  • Jun 1, 2015
    It was okay so far, wont be able to fully give a correct review until I recieve my order. Ordeing it was good experience, the customer service representatives were very helpful when I had concerns.
  • Jun 1, 2015
    great website!!! and Great Prices Too!!!
  • Jun 1, 2015
    I like the selection but I was a little disappointed I got an email and I tried to use the promo code they told me didn't qualify for the dress I wanted to buy for my daughter and there was no other promos that I could use to get any discount so I was a little upset that there was nothing with live chat that they would be able to help me save a little money on my purchase today
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Love the site
  • May 31, 2015
    HOPING THAT THE DRESS I ORDER, WILL LOOK JUST THE SAME OR EVEN BETTER WHEN IT ARRIVES.
  • May 22, 2015
    The prom girl dreses are very pretty and you can choose from many different options. I recommend others to use this website to buy a pretty dress for any acaaccasion.
    Jun 1, 2015
  • May 22, 2015
    I really like this website
    Jun 1, 2015
  • May 22, 2015
    great experience, found what we wanted for my daughters event no problem. Great prices for great products.
    Jun 1, 2015
  • May 21, 2015
    The sale items are one of a kind!
    Jun 1, 2015
  • May 21, 2015
    This is my 4dresses I buy, on 1month.. they BEST quality.. And I'm keep come back for more.
    May 31, 2015
    Very beautiful
  • May 17, 2015
    I love buying dresses in this page!! I cant resist your sales!!
    Jun 1, 2015
  • May 15, 2015
    I love the website really helped me figure out what would look great for my military ball.
    Jun 1, 2015
    I love my dress.
  • May 14, 2015
    I wasn't able to order the color I originally wanted because my size wasn't in stock but I am still excited to receive my purchase. This website was very easy to use. I can definitely see myself using it again and recommending it to others.
    May 31, 2015
    The color I originally wanted was not available in my size and I did not have time to wait for more to be instock but I am very satisfied with purchase anyway.
  • May 14, 2015
    I love the selection of dresses, it made shopping for prom easy!
    Jun 1, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide