Prosource.net Reviews

12/26/2014
Prosource.net Ratings and User Reviews. Prosource.net is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 768 reviews. Last rated on 12/25/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Prosource.net

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Prosource.net Rating

More About Prosource.net

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 99%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Prosource.net

Showing 1 - 20 of 768 Reviews
  • Dec 25, 2014
    I would like to reeceive some trials or examples or free shaker or t shirt would be happy to receive these items thank u
  • Dec 25, 2014
    I have generally been pleased with Prosource mainly because of the prices. Still unhappy about having to pay shipping 3 times for a product I bought by mistake and was wanting to exchange. They could at least given me a coupon for free shipping on my next order.
  • Dec 25, 2014
    Good place to supplement clearinghouse. Reviews match product performance.
  • Dec 25, 2014
    great site so glad i found it.
  • Dec 25, 2014
    great site so glad i found it.
  • Dec 25, 2014
    Prosource is the cheapest and most effective way to buy supplements. The information that is provided for you about new research, training, supplementation, diet, etc., is absolutely astounding. Thank you Prosource!
  • Dec 25, 2014
    Prosource is the cheapest and most effective way to buy supplements. The information that is provided for you about new research, training, supplementation, diet, etc., is absolutely astounding. Thank you Prosource!
  • Dec 24, 2014
    I have never had a bad experience in all the years that I have been ordering from Prosource. I would suggest that anyone use the services offered.
  • Dec 24, 2014
    I have never had a bad experience in all the years that I have been ordering from Prosource. I would suggest that anyone use the services offered.
  • Dec 24, 2014
    Great place to get your supplements at a great price. Fast , convenient and order arrives on time.
  • Dec 24, 2014
    Great place to get your supplements at a great price. Fast , convenient and order arrives on time.
  • Dec 24, 2014
    i like the site and thier product line is cheap and good quality. Rare combo
  • Dec 24, 2014
    i like the site and thier product line is cheap and good quality. Rare combo
  • Dec 24, 2014
    Great pure products that cost a fraction of the cost compared to its competitors.
  • Dec 24, 2014
    Great pure products that cost a fraction of the cost compared to its competitors.
  • Dec 24, 2014
    Excellent site with competitive prices
  • Dec 22, 2014
    No comments at this time.
  • Dec 22, 2014
    This is my first purchase and I spent almost $50.00 on products. It would have been nice to get free shipping. I had to pay almost $5.00 more. Getting free shipping would have been a good incentive for my and I would not have had to look at other websites to see if they were offering free shipping and the same product at a lower price. However, the prices at Prosource.net appear to be lower than any of the other sites that I explored. However, as mentioned before, if a person spends a certain amount of money, I feel that free shipping should be included. Also, for me being a first time customer, free shipping would have been a good gesture and incentive to shop with you again.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Great prices and fist shipping, will never order from anywhere else. I wish u hade more store locations
    Dec 24, 2014
    I love ProSource and there products, will never order for anywhere else..... Just wish they had more store locations.
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Great products at a low price I have recommended friends to shop at prosource to experience what I experience shopping great job.
    Dec 24, 2014
    I will buy again you guys have great products at a great price thanks
Show
Hide
Hide