Prosource.net Reviews

03/26/2015
Prosource.net Ratings and User Reviews. Prosource.net is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 1152 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Prosource.net

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Prosource.net Rating

More About Prosource.net

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 92%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

3% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Prosource.net

Showing 23 - 42 of 1152 Reviews
  • Mar 25, 2015
    Always has exactly what I'm looking for among other new products to help push past the annoying plateaus we've sll come to know and hate lol
  • Mar 25, 2015
    An excellent company with great products. Trustworthy and reliable information. Great service!
  • Mar 25, 2015
    Y'all have amazing prices!
  • Mar 25, 2015
    Your productos aré great
  • Mar 25, 2015
    I have used prosource supplements before while Deployed to the Middle East.
  • Mar 25, 2015
    I've been using them for 12 years and I have never had a problem!!!
  • Mar 25, 2015
    Good prices educated staff great new web upgrade can't say enough thanks Julian velez
  • Mar 25, 2015
    Good. Product and price
  • Mar 25, 2015
    I like when you guys would give merchandize away at certain order dollar totals besides free shipping. I normally place my order over phone. But overall experience was nice online.
  • Mar 25, 2015
    Great prices, great products! I will only buy my supplements from Prosource. I'm a very satisfied customer and will continue to send more people to prosource.
  • Mar 25, 2015
    good prices, good service, good products
  • Mar 25, 2015
    The site itself when navigating from page to page is very slow and gets hung up frequently. makes it tough to shop and keep items in your cart.
  • Mar 25, 2015
    I personally love this site, it has great products with even better pricing, it's one company where I know the quality of the products is always high, I always recommend them to my gym and mma buddies
  • Mar 25, 2015
    Great variety of supplements and prices .
  • Mar 25, 2015
    Keep it coming!
  • Mar 25, 2015
    The website is user friendly and prices are very reasonable...
  • Mar 10, 2015
    Prosource.net is my personal market to buy all the protein I need, Prices are cheap and its no hassle whatsoever! Defiantly recommend to anybody!
    Mar 25, 2015
    Pro source got all the supplements I need & at a low price!
Show
Hide
Hide