Prosource.net Reviews

04/29/2016
Prosource.net Ratings and User Reviews. Prosource.net is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 663 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Prosource.net

2015 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Prosource.net Rating

More About Prosource.net

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Prosource.net

Showing 81 - 100 of 663 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2016
    came highly recommended
  • Apr 15, 2016
    Complete shopping experience every time!
  • Apr 14, 2016
    I have ordered through prosource.net for a while now. The products are great and will continue to order from prosource.net. The only thing is that the sometimes it takes a while to get the product to my house.
  • Apr 14, 2016
    best supplements anywhere. I have been using supplements for 26 years and have not found any that are better!
  • Apr 14, 2016
    Love your supplements
  • Apr 14, 2016
    Was suggested by my trainer excited to get the pills.
  • Apr 13, 2016
    I started using Prosource years ago while in the US Navy, because of the variety of products and good prices. I have continued to use them throughout my naval career and into retirement because of the OUTSTANDING customer service, product selection, pricing, availability, and prompt shipping. This is the ONLY place I consider when purchasing supplements.
  • Apr 13, 2016
    I may not order much from Prosource every year but I have been a long time customer and will always buy my nutritional and workout products from them as long as they have what I am looking for (which is majority of the time). Love this place.
  • Apr 13, 2016
    First time visit
  • Apr 13, 2016
    good webcite to order stuff that is cheap
  • Apr 12, 2016
    CRE ARN002 Blue was at $15.00 ea yesterday. When I ordered today it is now $19.00. Not happy about that
  • Apr 11, 2016
    When altering cart amount s , I had to delete and put back in cart 3 times, it would not let me alter with edit button
  • Apr 11, 2016
    I tried to order by phone, you put me on a long hold and cut me off, I tried to order online twice and it would not go through. Your site is a hassle, you have no customer service
  • Apr 11, 2016
    interesting range of products, plus the caffeine product purchased, is combined with tyrosine, a good amino to combine w/caffeine... the website is slow.
  • Apr 11, 2016
    I'm very happy with everything I've received from prosource.
  • Apr 8, 2016
    Great products........delivery is fast!!!!!
    Apr 14, 2016
  • Apr 4, 2016
    I enjoy shopping at prosource.net. I've been a customer with them for years. There prices are great. The product information they provide is excellent in helping me pick the right products that I need.
    Apr 14, 2016
  • Mar 30, 2016
    easy ordering process. unknown on the quickness of delivery.
    Apr 11, 2016
  • Mar 27, 2016
    I always enjoy ordering all my products from Prosource.net. It is the only website I order supplements from. I have recently turned my brother and a co-worker on to the website.
    Apr 12, 2016