Prosource.net Reviews

12/03/2016
Prosource.net Ratings and User Reviews. Prosource.net is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 383 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Prosource.net

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Prosource.net Rating

More About Prosource.net

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 98%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Prosource.net

Showing 81 - 100 of 383 Reviews
  • Nov 25, 2016
    quality product at a fair price
  • Nov 25, 2016
    I really have nothing but positive things to say about Prosource. I've never had any issues with you guys, and beyond that i remember when I used to order and lift all the time you guys sent me a backpack after so many orders. You guys really know how to keep your customers happy with great prices, options, and customer rewards. Only gripe is I wish the shipping rates were a little lower as I'm a college student and every penny counts lol. But other than that, thank you guys for everything!
  • Nov 25, 2016
    Always love the selection of products available and the price is very appealing.
  • Nov 25, 2016
    I have shopped and recommended Prosource.net for a number of years. I appreciate they quality of their products and information provided on the website.
  • Nov 25, 2016
    I can't wait so see and try my product
  • Nov 25, 2016
    I am a big fan of Prosource.net and all of their products. I plan to shop from them for years to come.
  • Nov 25, 2016
    Keep the good deals coming and I'll return. Cheers.
  • Nov 25, 2016
    Sometimes links to promotions are unclear on how to get promotional items added on your order. You click on the promotion, and it sometimes doesn't add to your order, and you have to hunt around the sight trying to get it. Reviews of products are non-existent on many products. Promotions for leaving reviews may increase feed back. Many times I will search reviews on other sights before buying from them or from prosource. It would be more convenient, and increase sales by making your sight the sole source of obtaining, what people are saying about the products you are selling.
  • Nov 25, 2016
    I was redirected to prosource.net when i searched for a product. Only prosource has this product and satisfied with ease of checkout prom prosource.
  • Nov 25, 2016
    It's my first time shopping here , though I can say anything till I get my order , but do far feel comfortable
  • Nov 25, 2016
    Great site. Love it... process always the best.
  • Nov 25, 2016
    Great prices and a great selection of products!
  • Nov 25, 2016
    Good products! Have been very happy so far!
  • Nov 25, 2016
    One of the best online supp stores. Product are A+
  • Nov 24, 2016
    the checkout process was a little slow
  • Nov 16, 2016
    Great products at great prices
    Nov 25, 2016
  • Nov 14, 2016
    Will I still be able to receive the free t-shirt that wasn't available at this time?
    Nov 25, 2016
  • Nov 9, 2016
    Great product!
    Nov 25, 2016
    FAST DELIVERY, I mean fast, 2 days!