PROVANTAGE Reviews

01/16/2017
PROVANTAGE Ratings and User Reviews. PROVANTAGE is rated 9.7 out of 10 from 55 reviews. Last rated on 01/16/2017.
Founded in 1984, PROVANTAGE has grown from a small computer dealer specializing in software development tools, to a full service computer products superstore. With over a billion dollars of products available, their combination of savings, service and selection makes PROVANTAGE a place for all your computing needs.

PROVANTAGE Rating

More About PROVANTAGE

Overall Satisfaction:

9.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 100%

Neutral

3% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PROVANTAGE

Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews
  • Jan 16, 2017
    My boss will only use Provantage to order accessories for his printer. It's a trust thing as well as a competitive price thing.
  • Jan 15, 2017
    Love the website.
  • Jan 14, 2017
    Always highly satisfied with all purchases from provantage.
  • Jan 13, 2017
    Not particularly pleased with daily changes in prices for the same item.
  • Jan 12, 2017
    Product selection and pricing is always the best at Provantage.
  • Jan 11, 2017
    Always a good price and in stock
  • Jan 11, 2017
    Provantage is my first choice for commercial digital signage because of their vast selection, amazing prices, and even more incredible - reasonable shipping charges. Something rare in the large display space!
  • Jan 10, 2017
    I have used Provantage for over 10 years now, and I'm very pleased with all aspects, service, selection, speed of shipping etc.
  • Jan 10, 2017
    Overall a decent online retailer.
  • Jan 10, 2017
    I continually use Provantage for any order I can due to the ease of the web site, ease of finding products and ease of check out. It is one of the best web site design for all of this. The products are easy to track and always arrive very timely. Great customer assistance too. Thank you!
  • Jan 9, 2017
    Provantage has an excellent selection. The only disadvantage they have is that if Amazon offers a similar product they are my preferred vendor due to Amazon Prime.
  • Jan 9, 2017
    simple and efficient
  • Jan 6, 2017
    Site easy to navigate and locate product. Description clear and detailed.
  • Jan 5, 2017
    Customer service is really amazing. Proces are mostly unbeatable, and you find a ton of brand products. Provantage became our trusted source for all electronics.
  • Jan 3, 2017
    Jan 14, 2017
    fast shepping thank.
  • Jan 3, 2017
    Provantage is my first choice when buying computer storage. They have the best prices, quick delivery and accurate billing. Other online retailers can learn from them.
  • Jan 2, 2017
    Jan 16, 2017
    The best price and fast shipping
  • Dec 30, 2016
    Jan 15, 2017
    I got my logitech speaker system for$92 plus shipping. Amazon want $140 ans Logitech wanted $150 plus. Great price and i forgot to include my floor number i my address. I called and customer service took care of it and was nice enough to email. No delay in shipment. Very nice company. Thanks
  • Dec 28, 2016
    Leo Richards of Provantage is amazing!!! He is one of the best representatives your company has to offer!!
    Jan 4, 2017
    Leo Richards is awesome!!!
  • Dec 27, 2016
    Some of the details on the site seem limited. Would have also been nice to get an ETA on delivery time before placing the order.
    Jan 10, 2017
    1st time customer, and it won't be my last purchase. Awesome experience, customer service contacted me regarding my order to verify it was not fraud. Item was as advertised and arrived quickly. Was packed well and everything worked out of the box!!