PtouchDirect.com Reviews

08/31/2015
PtouchDirect.com Ratings and User Reviews. PtouchDirect.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 282 reviews. Last rated on 08/31/2015.
Circle of Excellence - PtouchDirect.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

PtouchDirect.com Rating

More About PtouchDirect.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 100%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PtouchDirect.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 282 Reviews
  • Aug 31, 2015
    Site is very easy to use. I filled my cart with what I needed in less than 5 minutes. Thank you for the easy access to your products and keep up the great work.
  • Aug 31, 2015
    Easy to use website. Selection process very simple. Fast and efficient ordering.
  • Aug 31, 2015
    Am a repeat customer and will continue as such!
  • Aug 30, 2015
    Always takes more time then I like
  • Aug 29, 2015
    Great service and selection
  • Aug 28, 2015
    I love the price. I love the ease of finding my item and getting checked out. I love my Brother P-touch label maker.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    Price seem to be the best value
  • Aug 28, 2015
    fast and easy. price s good
  • Aug 28, 2015
    No commenet - my last cartridge lastd 10 years.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    nice website design and easy to use!
  • Aug 28, 2015
    Have used Ptouch for several years and am very satisfied with them.
  • Aug 27, 2015
    Good product, fast service.
  • Aug 23, 2015
    For items I can't get from Staples, like the particular type of Brother P-Touch tape I ordered today, your site is a good choice. For items I can get from Staples, your shipping costs may bring the cost of ordering from you in line with what I'd pay at Staples.
    Aug 29, 2015
  • Aug 22, 2015
    Aug 31, 2015
    You were the only one that I could find that had the labels in stock. Dymo didn't even have their on labels.
  • Aug 20, 2015
    These are the best prices ever and shipping is soooo reasonable!
    Aug 28, 2015
    Great store, great prices.
  • Aug 20, 2015
    Aug 30, 2015
    The product, labeling tape, had a white backing and made it more difficult to peel off. I prefer the blue backing that I had used.
  • Aug 17, 2015
    Previous orders have been fast and accurate. Seems to have a wide selection of tape. My printer only uses two sizes which somewhat limits tapes. Selected tapes are always available
    Aug 30, 2015
  • Aug 16, 2015
    Aug 28, 2015
    Great prices and quick service, effortless online shopping, will definitely use again and recommend! Thank you!
  • Aug 14, 2015
    Aug 31, 2015
    Product came early. I'm completely satisfied with the product and overall transaction. Thanks
Show
Hide
Hide