PtouchDirect.com Reviews

12/19/2014
PtouchDirect.com Ratings and User Reviews. PtouchDirect.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 329 reviews. Last rated on 12/19/2014.
Circle of Excellence - PtouchDirect.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

PtouchDirect.com Rating

More About PtouchDirect.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PtouchDirect.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 329 Reviews
  • Dec 19, 2014
    I have enjoyed buying from them - the order usually comes very quickly.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Came to website and placed call, which was promptly and courteously returned. However, their website is so well designed that I was able to find and place my order before they returned my call. Looking forward to receiving my refills for my old, yard sale found Dymo label makers.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    I'm very satisfied with your prices and fast delivery.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    I'm trying out your service. We use and like Ptouch but the tape is expensive in office supply stores. I would like it even more if you had a free shipping option for orders over a threshold amount ($100, $200, etc)
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Always quality products and great service.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Responsive website, nice expereince.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    no thank you
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Good site could be easier to go back to change order ie number required. Shipping fee should be disclosed earlier. Other wise great
  • Dec 16, 2014
    excellent array of printers
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Love the P-Touch products!
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I have an older t-touch machine. PtouchDirect.com has been the only place for me to replace my tapes. thank you
  • Dec 11, 2014
    This was great, we saved a bunch compared to where we normally get our Label Tapes.
    Dec 19, 2014
  • Dec 11, 2014
    Good web master.
    Dec 17, 2014
    PtouchDirect did good. Good webmaster.
  • Dec 11, 2014
    Dec 17, 2014
    complete process was easy and smooth.
  • Dec 10, 2014
    Dec 18, 2014
    These tapes are part of a Christmas gift. So I don't know if the recipient will purchase more through this company or through their local store.
  • Dec 10, 2014
    Dec 18, 2014
    the person helping me was most knowledgeable and curteous, having never used the site before I had some questions and they were answered in an informative and speedy manner
  • Dec 7, 2014
    could include more colors on the pt1280 tapes
    Dec 17, 2014
  • Dec 6, 2014
    Dec 17, 2014
    This product does everything I had hoped it would. If you are looking for a label maker, this is a great one!
  • Dec 5, 2014
    Purchase seemed just fine, and that's what counts.
    Dec 18, 2014
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Good prices
    Dec 16, 2014
    $15.25 shipping plus $22.00 Canada Post ransom fees defeated the savings. $37 shipping and handling on a $100 order of ten light little printer ribbons is atrocious.
Show
Hide
Hide