PtouchDirect.com Reviews

08/27/2015
PtouchDirect.com Ratings and User Reviews. PtouchDirect.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 275 reviews. Last rated on 08/27/2015.
Circle of Excellence - PtouchDirect.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

PtouchDirect.com Rating

More About PtouchDirect.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 100%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PtouchDirect.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 275 Reviews
  • Aug 27, 2015
    Good product, fast service.
  • Aug 27, 2015
    Quick and easy reorder, product always arrives on time and in good condition.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    The cost of the label tape cartridges is TOOOOO high.I absolutely love p-touch label makers but was disappointed in how expensive the label cartridges were. I have had too many of the cartridges fail and at ~$ 20.00 a cartridge failure is unacceptable. TOO expensive for businesses that have sent $400.00 on the label maker to begin with. All the cartridges should be priced at $10.00 or less per cartridge.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    I HAVEUSED A DICONTINUED 1/2" BROTHER LABELER. I WANT A WIDER LABELER FOR MY ROSE GARDEN WITH EXTERIOR GLUE SO I CAN RELABEL ALL 100+ ROSES IN EASIER TO READ LABELS.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    FREE shipping on orders over $200.00 would be nice
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Pro: Excellent interface, excellent checkout-left CO page back to item search went back to CO and site saved my data. Con: Did not offer free shipping.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Easy to order on line.
  • Aug 25, 2015
    Mostly use P-touch when I label my garden plants. Great site!
  • Aug 25, 2015
    Great fast service
  • Aug 25, 2015
    I like using the PTouch labler very easy
  • Aug 24, 2015
    It was very easy to see what I wanted and order it on this site.
  • Aug 24, 2015
    site was easy to use.
  • Aug 24, 2015
    Great shopping experience.
  • Aug 24, 2015
    So far so good.
  • Aug 23, 2015
    Handy and quick.
  • Aug 23, 2015
    For items I can't get from Staples, like the particular type of Brother P-Touch tape I ordered today, your site is a good choice. For items I can get from Staples, your shipping costs may bring the cost of ordering from you in line with what I'd pay at Staples.
  • Aug 19, 2015
    Aug 27, 2015
    Good prices and good service.
  • Aug 15, 2015
    The taxes did notshow. I am worried about the exchange on the dollar. It might make it too exnpensive to buy again.
    Aug 25, 2015
  • Aug 13, 2015
    Prices are best I can find.
    Aug 25, 2015
  • Aug 9, 2015
    FIRST TIME. NO COMMENT.
    Aug 26, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide