PtouchDirect.com Reviews

07/22/2014
PtouchDirect.com Ratings and User Reviews. PtouchDirect.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 351 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - PtouchDirect.com

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

PtouchDirect.com Rating

More About PtouchDirect.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 95%

Neutral

0% 1%

Negative

3% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PtouchDirect.com

Showing 11 - 30 of 351 Reviews
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Best purchase ever made
  • Jul 19, 2014
    I am very satisfied/
  • Jul 19, 2014
    It was very easy to find my product, & go through the buying process.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Good site with good value. Highly recommended.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Always easy to order online
  • Jul 18, 2014
    changed profile but old address still appeared...duplicate data entry necessarynot the smoothest transaction
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Happy to do business with p- touch direct GREAT SAVINGS!!!
  • Jul 17, 2014
    It was confusing to check out. I submitted my credit card information 2x's. I hope that I am charged one time!
  • Jul 17, 2014
    I cannot comment yet, I have not received the product yet.
  • Jul 17, 2014
    The Brother Label Printer is terrific.
  • Jul 17, 2014
    So far I like the experience. Now I will wait and see how it turns out. I don' expect any problems
  • Jul 17, 2014
    I looked at three other sites, and this was by far the easiest to findthe product I was looking for. That is why I ordered from you.
  • Jul 10, 2014
    I have found and purchased several colors of Brother's P-touch Tape labels and am very satisfied with everything I ordered. Also, the delivery was fast and efficient. It also was in very good packaging material so nothing was damaged when I received my order. That is good business in my book!Keep up the good work PtouchDirect! The Customer service is outstanding!
    Jul 17, 2014
    Was very satisfied with every thing I ordered also with the Customer service, delivery and packing.
  • Jul 10, 2014
    always satisfied with purchase
    Jul 18, 2014
    shipping cost in my opinion was high
  • Jul 10, 2014
    answered my inquiry courteously and satisfaCTORY
    Jul 18, 2014
    good product at a reasonable price.no problems
  • Jul 10, 2014
    It would be nice to return to the same line after clicking on add to the cart.
    Jul 17, 2014
    Good product
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Love my P-Touch Machine. I worked in an office with one for years and when I retired it was a must have for my home...use it for everything, even my scrapbooks!!!
    Jul 18, 2014
    I work in an office with a P-Touch that I used daily...after retiring the machine was a must for my home use. Love my P-Touch label machine:)
  • Jul 5, 2014
    Jul 19, 2014
    Easy to find needed item. Quick shipment.
  • Jul 4, 2014
    Jul 19, 2014
    My shipment came in an envelope instead of a box and product was was squashed on delivery. Also product took longer than I thought it would
Show
Hide
Hide