PtouchDirect.com Reviews

08/26/2015
PtouchDirect.com Ratings and User Reviews. PtouchDirect.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 271 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - PtouchDirect.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

PtouchDirect.com Rating

More About PtouchDirect.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 100%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PtouchDirect.com

Showing 101 - 120 of 271 Reviews
  • Jul 30, 2015
    The only company I've ever purchased my Brother labels from.
  • Jul 29, 2015
    I wish that dymo labels had more colors to chose from.
  • Jul 28, 2015
    I usually compare prices and Ptouch direct has the best prices I could find.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    You website could be improved with a little tweak.. Once the order is created you should be able to access it for viewing immediately without having to sign in or create an acct,....technology should improve our productivity, not force purchasers into creating untold numbers of accounts for online purchases. All I want is an easy access invoice that I can submit for my expenses.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Please make provision for using my own Courier service on check out. I have Fedex and DHL accounts that can ship faster and way cheaper than UPS.
  • Jul 25, 2015
    I love the selection and prices
  • Jul 24, 2015
    Hoping for quick shipping!
  • Jul 24, 2015
    I like the prices for the items that I purchased today and will return when I need other supplies.
  • Jul 23, 2015
    Priced right, hope the experienced continues
  • Jul 21, 2015
    I priced this item at Staples, and it was literally double the purchase price at Ptouch.direct. I figured I would probably have to pay a huge shipping/handling fee as a result, but it was very reasonable - well under $5.00. A great deal.
    Jul 30, 2015
  • Jul 21, 2015
    Jul 31, 2015
    Love this company. Great products and prices
  • Jul 20, 2015
    Very easy site to order from. Made it easier to order from the site with it being a google trusted site. Less than 5 minutes for me to place my order with picking the product and everything!!
    Jul 28, 2015
  • Jul 14, 2015
    I was about to by at the local office supply store but found it on line at P-Touch, much cheaper
    Jul 25, 2015
  • Jul 14, 2015
    easy purchase no problems
    Jul 25, 2015
  • Jul 14, 2015
    Very easy site to order from. The chart for colors and sizes is GREAT!
    Jul 27, 2015
    I found all the colors and sizes of label tapes that I needed. Very happy with experience.
  • Jul 12, 2015
    Jul 29, 2015
    Very happy with product, availability and speed of delivery.
  • Jul 12, 2015
    Jul 29, 2015
    I have not used the product yet.
Show
Hide
Hide