PtouchDirect.com Reviews

09/22/2014
PtouchDirect.com Ratings and User Reviews. PtouchDirect.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 312 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - PtouchDirect.com

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

PtouchDirect.com Rating

More About PtouchDirect.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 98%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

3% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PtouchDirect.com

Showing 31 - 50 of 312 Reviews
  • Sep 17, 2014
    I love their tapes
  • Sep 17, 2014
    If the delivery is as quick as the ordering process, I will be very happy with this order. Time will tell.
  • Sep 17, 2014
    Super easy ordering and selection of the correct labels for my labelmaker. QUICK QUICK SHIPPING!
  • Sep 16, 2014
    Cheap and fast. Thanks.
  • Sep 16, 2014
    I love my old out of date P-touch label maker....best price where I have been able to find the labels.
  • Sep 16, 2014
    I have been using this product for over 20 years. I used this product in the Healthcare support busines prior to my retirement in 1999. No body does it better than Ptouch.
  • Sep 16, 2014
    Nice web site Easy to use
  • Sep 15, 2014
    survey too long
  • Sep 15, 2014
    I looked all over the internet and this was the only place where I could determine that the obscure tape I have was offered.
  • Sep 14, 2014
    Excellet and easy source for purchasing labels.
  • Sep 10, 2014
    They are much cheaper than the big store front office supply stores
    Sep 16, 2014
  • Sep 9, 2014
    First time user of PtouchDirect. Easy, efficient and user friendly. I will be back.
    Sep 15, 2014
    Very user friendly. I will definitely use this site for future purchases.
  • Sep 9, 2014
    great prices on p-touch tapes
    Sep 17, 2014
    Fast service. Would use Ptouch direct.com again.
  • Sep 6, 2014
    We love you guys...preferred label media for our medical equipment.
    Sep 14, 2014
  • Sep 5, 2014
    Sep 17, 2014
    Primary problem was delivery method. USPS lost my package. Ptouch Direct would be better off to us UPS or FEDEX. My main concern was with USPS, but PTouch costumer service, never listened to my questions and there for gave me in adequate answers to my concerns.
  • Sep 4, 2014
    First time customer I will render judgement after we receive the order and we have had several transactions. But so far so good thank you.
    Sep 15, 2014
  • Aug 23, 2014
    I had to go delete cookies before I could change my method of payment from paypal to a credit card. I was very displeased with this.
    Sep 15, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide