PtouchDirect.com Reviews

03/30/2015
PtouchDirect.com Ratings and User Reviews. PtouchDirect.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 350 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - PtouchDirect.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

PtouchDirect.com Rating

More About PtouchDirect.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 95%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PtouchDirect.com

Showing 31 - 50 of 350 Reviews
  • Mar 23, 2015
    Great site and products at the right price.
  • Mar 23, 2015
    easily found what I needed. I liked the picture chart to ensure compatability with my label printer.
  • Mar 22, 2015
    Always prompt. Good prices.
  • Mar 21, 2015
    checkout is a bit confusing. I use Paypal to checkout but didn't come back to confirm my purchase don't know what happened.
  • Mar 19, 2015
    I have no comments
  • Mar 18, 2015
    Easy to navigate, item descriptions are clear and well defined, great prices, fast shipping
  • Mar 18, 2015
    Free shipping would be nice
  • Mar 18, 2015
    They have all the types and sizes available. Most are not easily found in retail stores.
  • Mar 18, 2015
    Products offered are great and prices and service are the best.
  • Mar 18, 2015
    This product is expensive for the elderly on a fix income but the sale price is great. How can I receive an email so I know when this item has a sale price?
  • Mar 14, 2015
    Mar 20, 2015
    Just what I ordered. Rapid delivery of my order.
  • Mar 14, 2015
    Mar 22, 2015
    the product is good but way too expensive and i am most dissatisfied with the labeler which is the third model i have purchased. they all do not perform up to my satisfaction. they have various ways of not functioning properly.
  • Mar 13, 2015
    Just a little clearer on the label sizes to match the labelers. This is tough to do but otherwise nice clear site.
    Mar 21, 2015
  • Mar 13, 2015
    Mar 22, 2015
    Very quick service
  • Mar 12, 2015
    Good website- excellent prices!
    Mar 19, 2015
    Great price. Prompt delivery.
  • Mar 11, 2015
    Mar 19, 2015
    The product boxes were a bit crumpled, but appear to be okay.
  • Mar 11, 2015
    Clear website, straightforward choices, easy checkout, good price.
    Mar 19, 2015
  • Mar 11, 2015
    When attempting to order DK labels from a web page that listed all of the DK label products, each one had a Qty and "Add to cart" button, but when I tried adding products this way it simply did not work, and instead took me to another web page of a different label type. I had to search for the items I wanted to be able to place them in the cart to order.
    Mar 19, 2015
  • Feb 23, 2015
    Mar 18, 2015
    Much better prices than what I can find lacally.
Show
Hide
Hide