PtouchDirect.com Reviews

11/24/2014
PtouchDirect.com Ratings and User Reviews. PtouchDirect.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 315 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - PtouchDirect.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

PtouchDirect.com Rating

More About PtouchDirect.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 99%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

2% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PtouchDirect.com

Showing 41 - 60 of 315 Reviews
  • Nov 16, 2014
    Don't like to pay for shipping, should include free with certain amount of purchase
  • Nov 15, 2014
    If there was an add to cart once you have started the check out procedure that would be nice.
  • Nov 15, 2014
    It was easy, quick. The store prices are almost double your prices. So I ordered two. Will be back.
  • Nov 14, 2014
    great products save tremendous time and al looks good.
  • Nov 13, 2014
    Liked the ease of ordering and the reasonable pricing. Look forward to receiving product.
  • Nov 13, 2014
    I appreciate all the p touch products in one location there does need to be a page where you can just see each style of tape and enter quantities.
  • Nov 13, 2014
    Thank you for your continued support of the ISS Space Program!
  • Nov 12, 2014
    Good first time experience
  • Nov 11, 2014
    It said "grand total" and later added shipping. I was thinking that the shipping was included in the grand total.
  • Nov 6, 2014
    i have no comments
  • Nov 4, 2014
    Return customer, easy transactions.
    Nov 17, 2014
  • Nov 3, 2014
    Nov 13, 2014
    Pretty good. I'd like to see more colors in different sizes for TZ labels. Also the prices are high on cost.
  • Oct 30, 2014
    this is my second online purchase it was easy and using paypal is great
    Nov 14, 2014
    I HAVE A P-TOUCH LABEL MAKER AND I HAVE BEEN VERY HAPPY WITH MY PRODUCTS, I GOT WHAT I NEEDED IN A TIMELY MATTER. VERY HAPPY
  • Oct 30, 2014
    This is my "go to" site for labels.
    Nov 12, 2014
    Best prices that I have found. More selection than manufacturer.
  • Oct 29, 2014
    I wait to purchase taped until they are on sale or discounted
    Nov 10, 2014
    Hello, I could not leave you a 100% positive feedback, not because the problem was caused by another person.
  • Oct 27, 2014
    Nov 7, 2014
    works great and the service was the same
  • Oct 16, 2014
    Easy site to navigate. great shopping experience.
    Nov 9, 2014
    Love it. great product that met expectations
  • Oct 14, 2014
    Nov 14, 2014
    I have had a bit of problem with the software as part of the Ptouch product. I had one earlier with no problem - I don't know why this one is different.
Show
Hide
Hide