PtouchDirect.com Reviews

02/25/2015
PtouchDirect.com Ratings and User Reviews. PtouchDirect.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 356 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - PtouchDirect.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

PtouchDirect.com Rating

More About PtouchDirect.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 94%

Neutral

2% 4%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PtouchDirect.com

Showing 41 - 60 of 356 Reviews
  • Feb 16, 2015
    They have what i need and shopping is fast and easy.
  • Feb 16, 2015
    Love the ease of ordering and having labels on hand when needed.
  • Feb 15, 2015
    very easy and fast transaction would like to do business again.
  • Feb 15, 2015
    The width number on my used tape is .44. However this number does not appear in your list of tapes. This fact presented some confusion for me.
  • Feb 15, 2015
    Using much like a wire labeler. It works very well . My only complaint is that I waste a lot of tape.
  • Feb 15, 2015
    Fibpnally did as guest because of problems. Survey a pain but could not get away without doing it
  • Feb 15, 2015
    Very good online retailer. Great fair prices, quick delivery and they stand behind their products if you ever have a problem with something not working right.
  • Feb 13, 2015
    I have owned this P-Touch label maker since 2007. Never any issue, Works as well as the day I bought it!
  • Feb 12, 2015
    I have your p touch labler for a long time, my writing sucks! I like things neat and organized without this labler and your site this would not be possible . I wish they would be a little cheaper but it is what it is
  • Feb 12, 2015
    I am so glad I found this vendor. My Brother P-touch label maker stopped functioning and my model is discontinued. A search for replacement from the "Big Box" guys was totally unproductive and frustrating, then I gave PtouchDirect a try and I am glad I did. I spent more than I wanted to buying accessories but PtouchDirect made it so easy and all of the products I purchased were discounted! Thank you Ptouch!
  • Feb 12, 2015
    So Far seems ok
  • Feb 6, 2015
    Easy to use site that had the item I was searching for.
    Feb 15, 2015
    Fast, easy and delivered to my door.
  • Feb 5, 2015
    Feb 11, 2015
    PtouchDirect.com prices are very good. Delivery is fast. I have ordered from them many times and will continue to do so.
  • Feb 3, 2015
    Please could we have some LettraTAG Black letters on red tape? Thanks
    Feb 11, 2015
  • Jan 29, 2015
    I am a continuing happy customer!
    Feb 11, 2015
    I am a returning customer and plan to continue.
  • Jan 12, 2015
    Great product choice - easy to use
    Feb 11, 2015
    Great product and so happy that older machine still gets support by supply of tapes
Show
Hide
Hide