PullsDirect.com Reviews

01/15/2017
PullsDirect.com Ratings and User Reviews. PullsDirect.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 176 reviews.

PullsDirect.com Rating

More About PullsDirect.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 100%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

7% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PullsDirect.com

Showing 81 - 100 of 176 Reviews
  • Nov 12, 2016
    Very nice selection. Thank you.
  • Nov 11, 2016
    So far I am impressed with the selection, quality and delivery from this company.
  • Nov 11, 2016
    Enjoyable shopping experience.
  • Nov 10, 2016
    nice selection and good prices-- photos don't show enough detail of products.
  • Nov 10, 2016
    Easy to find what I wanted and simple ordering process.
  • Nov 9, 2016
    Thank you, Pulls Direct. Your extensive array of pulls and handles has helped tremendously with my weekend project. Time to finish putting back together my grandmother's desk.
  • Nov 9, 2016
    Free Shipping keeps me returning to your site.
  • Nov 8, 2016
    Easy to find and order
  • Nov 8, 2016
    I have shopped for may things and this is the best buy so far.
  • Nov 7, 2016
    Very easy to find and buy,product finishes do not seem accurate.
  • Nov 1, 2016
    Nov 8, 2016
    The product was perfect. The web site was perfect, the ordering was perfect. The only problem that I had was that the shipping company mis-handled the package and instead of arriving on Friday, it arrived on Monday.
  • Oct 28, 2016
    I looked for these items at all the area hardware stores and couldn't find them, so thank goodness you have them.
    Nov 8, 2016
    The product was what I wanted, and I couldn't find it locally, so I was glad they had the parts I needed.
  • Oct 27, 2016
    Excellent selection of knobs and pulls for cabinetry. Ordered one knob for preview, and if the item is true to it's picture and description and appropriate for the cabinet, then 27 more knobs will be ordered.
    Nov 12, 2016
    Very pleased.
  • Oct 27, 2016
    Found just what I was looking for that I couldn't in the local stores.
    Nov 9, 2016
    Wasn't happy with shipping cost.
  • Oct 26, 2016
    excellent selection, good filters for seaches
    Nov 7, 2016
  • Oct 25, 2016
    The only thing that was confusing was the price that PayPal showed did not include the shipping so i thought there was an error but when the confirming email came through, the correct total was shown.
    Nov 7, 2016
  • Oct 23, 2016
    Nov 8, 2016
    Steel doors I got at a garage sale were missing a handle. I looked up handles on Pullsdirect and found a match
  • Oct 21, 2016
    You should allow browser to close up chat box, as it is distracting
    Nov 8, 2016