PureGlare Reviews

09/02/2014
PureGlare Ratings and User Reviews. PureGlare is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 56 reviews. Last rated on 08/27/2014.

PureGlare Rating

More About PureGlare

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 80%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

11% 20%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PureGlare

Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews
  • Aug 27, 2014
    Wheres my gift card
  • Aug 27, 2014
    I was really surprised and pleased with the price of the part that I ordered.
  • Aug 27, 2014
    Just what I needed
  • Aug 27, 2014
    Quick and easy.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    It was fast adn easy to find the product i was looking for.
  • Aug 25, 2014
    I was very surprised to find the bulb I needed at 1/10th the price of other websites.
  • Aug 25, 2014
    Great prices, Super fast and easy transaction. Thank you!!
  • Aug 24, 2014
    good site cheap prices
  • Aug 16, 2014
    Highly Satisified
    Aug 26, 2014
    I'm very impressed with my purchase and received it in a timely matter.
  • Aug 10, 2014
    Trying to obtain a password somewhat confusing.
  • Aug 5, 2014
    The site was very helpful and it took no time at all to find the correct bulb for my projection tv
  • Aug 4, 2014
    I would suggest allowing people to order from the site as guests. Most people don't want to sign up and hand out their information on business sites. They just want to order their product and be done. The option should at least be given. Other than that, the overall experience went smooth.
  • Aug 3, 2014
    First time buyer....lets not get carried away here...
  • Aug 2, 2014
    It was very easy to use and made my decision easy
  • Aug 2, 2014
    Over All good
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Would prefer FedEx for shipping instead of UPS.
    Aug 7, 2014
    If it would have shipped FedEx I could have had it on Saturday. They deliver Tuesday thru Saturday.
  • Jul 29, 2014
    I didn't see any coupons or promotions in comparison to other sites. Would have loved to have found that.
  • Jul 19, 2014
    Seems to have gone well.
    Aug 1, 2014
    Made purchase it was sent fast and arrived on time. Item would not fit in TV tried for over an hour. Would have been with out TV if I sent it back and waited for another one. I removed the bulb and placed it in my old housing. Contacted support and explained what happened and received a stock reply. You could tell a real person did not read my email by what the reply said.
  • Jul 19, 2014
    PureGlare has the needed products at great prices...
    Jul 27, 2014
  • Jul 10, 2014
    All I say is great prices on the projector bulbs. I searched the internet and PureGlare was the cheapest.
    Jul 25, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide