PureGlare Reviews

12/19/2014
PureGlare Ratings and User Reviews. PureGlare is rated 7.8 out of 10 from 38 reviews. Last rated on 12/19/2014.

PureGlare Rating

More About PureGlare

Overall Satisfaction:

7.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

77% 80%

Neutral

8% 20%

Negative

15% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

4.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PureGlare

Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Its nice to see a company selling products that don't take advantage of people .The prices are fair, thank you to PureGlare.
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Thank you....very easy site to use and good price! Joe
  • Dec 11, 2014
    i was glad to find this website online the products are very reasonable and inexpensive than other merchants and will looking for futures orders as my primary website to purchase items.
    Dec 19, 2014
    My purchase was a reasonable and very quick delivery and the product works great and worth the price.
  • Nov 23, 2014
    i was very pleased how easy the item was to find and very very pleased with the price best and easiest purchase ever thank you
  • Nov 19, 2014
    I am expecting to get my item as soon as possible. to follow buying further products from PureGlare.
  • Nov 15, 2014
    So far I like can not comment on products cause I have not recieved any yet but If get in a timely manner I will be ordering in the future. I do enjoy the convienance
    Nov 28, 2014
    I like the ease of or deterring what I needed but I hated the delivery time for two business day delivery it took me almost two weeks to get the part I ordered finally received
  • Nov 13, 2014
    i hope the product i ordered meets my expectations.
    Nov 24, 2014
    The product was great for tthe price. In the past I paid 100.00 for the same bulb. I will be ordering infuture from this site for now on
  • Nov 13, 2014
    It was very nice ordering from PureGlare. Usually you get frustrated looking for the item you were looking for you, here you put in the item and its right their for you. Thanks for making it so easy
    Nov 21, 2014
    This was the 1st time we ordered from you, when we received our package the box was smashed and the lamp was broken. We called and the person I talked to was very helpful, she sent us out a new lamp and we recieved it within 2 days we thank you very much for everything and we will be using and telling everyone we know how great your company is. However they were suppose to send us a return address to send back the broken lamp
  • Nov 11, 2014
    it real easy to use it. it walks you throught it really easy
  • Nov 3, 2014
    Nov 17, 2014
    TV bulb only worked for 30 seconds before going out. Now I have to pay more to send it back. It was cheap and I guess you get what you pay for. Ordered a more exspensive bulb from a competitor and it works fine.
  • Nov 2, 2014
    I thought the hole set up was very eszy and had no trouble finding or getting to what I needed.
  • Oct 29, 2014
    Nov 7, 2014
    This product ( a TV lightbulb did not work. We would like you to replace it with one that works. We will ship it back to the address on the return address in the same box with a note and hope they replace it. How else can we reach them?
  • Oct 28, 2014
    the page was nice and the item was easy to fine and the price was very good to
  • Oct 27, 2014
    It has whey to many things going on I just wanted to order what I wanted it took over an hour
  • Oct 23, 2014
    This is my first experience. It wasn't to complicated. I did however;have a problem checking out the first time. I set up my account, then when I tried to check out they would not except my password after I just made it............. I had to do it all over again............ It was frustrating. Second time much easier. I hope in the near future it doesn't happen again. Otherwise the experience was quite nice. I will most likely order again.Thank you PureGlare!!!!
  • Oct 22, 2014
    love this site
  • Oct 22, 2014
    very good at info
    Nov 1, 2014
  • Oct 21, 2014
    Providing the part works and arrives on time I will be a happy customer.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    You had a question about rating your service, I don't know how i can rate your service when i haven't recieved my product yet. I liked the price but i think you could offer an extended warranty at an increased price, other then that everything was fine
  • Oct 8, 2014
    The brief identification of the product and the overall layout of the site made me think that this might be a scam but because it might save me hundreds of dollars it was worth the risk. being able to use amazon for the payment method is what made this "less scary". If everything goes through and works out great then I would be more than happy to leave positive feedback but the fact that the item they were selling is typically more expensive elsewhere it is hard to believe that this is not a scam.
    Oct 16, 2014
    I left a comment after purchase to the effect of 'I'm not sure how confident I am with this purchase'. After receiving my order 3 days earlier than expected (tracking was poor) I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. I would still recommend updating the website to be more consumer friendly, however, finding the product I needed at a fraction of the cost was a huge relief.
Show
Hide
Hide