Pyramyd Air, Ltd. Reviews

02/07/2016
Pyramyd Air, Ltd. Ratings and User Reviews. Pyramyd Air, Ltd. is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 2087 reviews. Last rated on 02/06/2016.
Circle of Excellence - Pyramyd Air, Ltd.

2015 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

Pyramyd Air, Ltd. Rating

More About Pyramyd Air, Ltd.

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 94%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Pyramyd Air, Ltd.

Showing 1 - 20 of 2087 Reviews
  • Feb 6, 2016
    enjoy looking through the gun stuff
  • Feb 6, 2016
    Very good Experience shopping at Pyramyd Air . Thank you
  • Feb 6, 2016
    For me pyramyd air has been the best site for me to buy air guns and airsoft witch i like the most because has the best of the best, best prices, and best coupons also has some really nice reviews that i can base on to buy the product and also videos of guns thats great!!! I love this site
  • Feb 6, 2016
    every thing was fine
  • Feb 6, 2016
    Great service and excellent customer service!
  • Feb 6, 2016
    Your prices are better. Ease of ordering very good. It would not let me have my 10 % discount
  • Feb 6, 2016
    Overall a good company to shop with. Thus far I have had zero negative experiences.
  • Feb 6, 2016
    First time buyer. Will wait until merchandise arrives and judge company from there.
  • Feb 6, 2016
    This is my first time buying straight from you guys but me and my friends have bought air rifles and ammo and it's always been exceptional I have an M16 a friend of mine gave me as a gift he bought it here, I just love it THANKS A LOT
  • Feb 6, 2016
    Everything was good for my first order
  • Feb 6, 2016
    Nice company third purchase.
  • Feb 6, 2016
    I sincerely appreciate an outlet that is dedicated as yours is. Discounts and extra free additions are greatly admired. I am at ease and truly enjoy shopping in your online store and find many things not only quite interesting but educational as well. The addition of customer comments with their product ratings is a bonus that adds a great deal to the shopping experience. I should also state that it is rather exciting to receive PA's email notifications as it is really fun to enter the site and browse over your great quality products. Your pricing is certainly competitive and often far better than other outdoors outlets such as SG or Amazon. Thank you for your services and for the customer dedication you provide to such an enriching sport as airgun hunting and targeting. You can be assured of my customer loyalty and appreciation. I will always purchase airguns for myself as well as gifts plus all needed supplies from Pyramid Air.
  • Feb 6, 2016
    Site said there was a 10% discount anf free shipping using promo code: Touchdown-16, but there was no where to enter it. Can i still get this?
  • Feb 6, 2016
    I'll be back
  • Feb 6, 2016
    Pyramyd Air is continuously a great place to shop.
  • Feb 1, 2016
    Feb 6, 2016
    Great turnaround time.
  • Jan 26, 2016
    Easy fast good price
    Feb 6, 2016
  • Jan 26, 2016
    Feb 6, 2016
    Good prices and quick delivery!
  • Jan 21, 2016
    It was awesome I got %10 off for signing up and a awesome deal on my items and free shipping thanks pyramyd air!!!
    Feb 6, 2016
    This was my first purchase from PA . the best place for airgun shopping and I hear there CS is the best in the business.
  • Jan 21, 2016
    Great company with outstanding response.
    Feb 6, 2016
    Outstanding company with exceptional service and attention.
Show
Hide
Hide