Pyramyd Air, Ltd. Reviews

11/19/2014
Pyramyd Air, Ltd. Ratings and User Reviews. Pyramyd Air, Ltd. is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 742 reviews. Last rated on 11/19/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Pyramyd Air, Ltd.

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Pyramyd Air, Ltd. Rating

More About Pyramyd Air, Ltd.

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 93%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

6% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Pyramyd Air, Ltd.

Showing 1 - 20 of 742 Reviews
  • Nov 19, 2014
    Love this website. The products, information and video reviews are great.
  • Nov 19, 2014
    Pyramid air cetainly exeeds expectations when it comes to customer service and shipping. The quality of products they serve are prestigeous .
  • Nov 19, 2014
    Even though you are not the cheapest, your prices are acceptableand your selections are good.
  • Nov 19, 2014
    Great price and nice website
  • Nov 19, 2014
    I am pleased to have found you. What you have to offer is impressive and, I will be back.
  • Nov 19, 2014
    Please only share regarding my comments , do not share my personal information age, sex, , name, address, and phone number
  • Nov 19, 2014
    very pleased with coupon discount!
  • Nov 19, 2014
    Good selection, fair prices
  • Nov 19, 2014
    good products and great prices and very good information on the products
  • Nov 19, 2014
    I feel I was fooled (tricked) by the large red "10%OFF" notice......then come to find, and see, small notice...."not all apply." Very clever marketing scheme! Actually pisses me off! "Fifty bucks off cool, I'll buy it...then at check out....oh fuck!
  • Nov 19, 2014
    my go-to site
  • Nov 19, 2014
    Great Site, If I didn't live in NYC I would have bought an air rifle. Perhaps when the cabin opens in the spring, I will have one shipped there. My son is going to love the pellets I bought him today.
  • Nov 19, 2014
    Good business transaction
  • Nov 19, 2014
    First purchase, jury still out.
  • Nov 19, 2014
    Very courteous n helpful with my questions and no hassles when I want to change something about my order. They are experts on air guns. Would like for a link to talk with an expert on the site permanently It now only pops up occasionally.
  • Nov 19, 2014
    iats a great shopping experience was suggested by a friend in india 5 stars *****
  • Nov 14, 2014
    Easy buying experience, great choices...
    Nov 19, 2014
    Quick delivery, great packaging, very satisfied!!!
  • Nov 13, 2014
    Nov 19, 2014
    I received the .22 pellets in a high quality package however some of the pellets were majority deformed so that is unfortunate, however, they are quite powerful so no harm. I will be testing range soon.
  • Nov 13, 2014
    All items have been as advertised.
    Nov 19, 2014
  • Nov 11, 2014
    Great products. Fun place to shop. I'll be back.
    Nov 19, 2014
    Greta place to shop. Love the buy 3 get one free, when purchasing pellets. It's the place to shop when you want the finest in air rifles and accessories.
Show
Hide
Hide