Pyramyd Air, Ltd. Reviews

12/18/2014
Pyramyd Air, Ltd. Ratings and User Reviews. Pyramyd Air, Ltd. is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 1458 reviews. Last rated on 12/18/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Pyramyd Air, Ltd.

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Pyramyd Air, Ltd. Rating

More About Pyramyd Air, Ltd.

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 97%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

4% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Pyramyd Air, Ltd.

Showing 1 - 20 of 1458 Reviews
  • Dec 18, 2014
    THIS IS AN AWSOME SITE TO BUY OUR TOYS
  • Dec 18, 2014
    great online source of information about different products as well as great selection
  • Dec 18, 2014
    great place to shop
  • Dec 18, 2014
    1st time order --I am very cautious when ordering on the Internet.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Responded to my emailed question promptly. Also provided information insight into laws etc.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Awesome, I have been waiting for this rifle . Pyramid is a company of their word, if you want something they will see that you get it. Thanks Pyramid.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Overall a good purchase experience!!
  • Dec 18, 2014
    this company does a great job making it easy to understand air guns
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Highly good looking rifle, just what I'm looking for. Thanks Pyramid Air!!!.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    They definitely have the best competitive prices I have seen around and very good sales.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Never bought anything from here first time see how it goes! Thanks!..
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Very simple and easy experience, a trait that is often underrated in online shopping.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Looks like great fun
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Thanks for the deals
  • Dec 10, 2014
    Good place to shop!
    Dec 18, 2014
  • Dec 8, 2014
    I was on the site shopping and had a few queations and seen the chat with someone icon, so i clicked on it and i talked to Wes S he was very helpful answering my questions. This made for a very feel good purchasing experience having more knowledge and peace of mind about my purchase.
    Dec 18, 2014
    I found your chat with a pro very helpful and ordered some things , recieved my orders promptly , and recieved emails on my purchase i am very satisfied , so much so i placed another order and hopefully same fast service
  • Dec 8, 2014
    I loved the bundle! I was not sure what to pick to exactly fit with my order and the bundle solved all my stress in picking parts to go with my gift.
    Dec 18, 2014
    I bought this for a gift for Christmas. I keep getting emails from you i need to keep deleting so my husband does not see them. I wish you would give me some time before hammering me with emails or ask in the beginning if this is a gift and when am i giving this gift then send the emails after geez.
  • Dec 7, 2014
    Very nice shopping experience. I will recommend your business to my acquaintences.
    Dec 18, 2014
    Good product,reasonably priced.
  • Dec 7, 2014
    I have bought several air guns from them. They are great to do business with.
    Dec 18, 2014
    I have made several purchases from Pyramid Air and have always been happy with there products and their fast shipping.
  • Dec 3, 2014
    Dec 18, 2014
    The product came in a timely mannr. Had no problems ordering online. Thank you
Show
Hide
Hide