Pyramyd Air, Ltd. Reviews

10/20/2014
Pyramyd Air, Ltd. Ratings and User Reviews. Pyramyd Air, Ltd. is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 761 reviews. Last rated on 10/20/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Pyramyd Air, Ltd.

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Pyramyd Air, Ltd. Rating

More About Pyramyd Air, Ltd.

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 91%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

4% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Pyramyd Air, Ltd.

Showing 1 - 20 of 761 Reviews
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Likw your webasite and android interaction.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    The Item I wanted was cheaper from another vendor , but I like dealing with PA , I know If I have a problem they will fix It , peace of mind was worth paying the extra $ .
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Beautiful experience. Would buy again.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    I was referred to you by Crosman Company for the parts needed to raise the open sites.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Great store. Great deals. Excited about my new gun.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    So far everyone I've talked to over the phone has helped me out with patience and seemed glad to figure out what I should get. I wish I could remember their names to give them credit.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Just placed order????
  • Oct 20, 2014
    I need to have more experience with this store to offer a valid comment. Perhaps after the first order I will have something to say. Thank you!
  • Oct 19, 2014
    All that needs to be said, they are the best for any air gun needs,,,, period!!!!
  • Oct 14, 2014
    I like Pyramyd Air website.
    Oct 20, 2014
  • Oct 14, 2014
    Good experience so far.
    Oct 20, 2014
    My second purchase. Pleased with both items and fast delivery.
  • Oct 12, 2014
    Would like the ability to check multiple items in your search criteria, i.e. more than one brand
    Oct 20, 2014
    Very happy with purchase. Good product information on website plus very informative videos on YouTube.
  • Oct 10, 2014
    I like doing business with pyramid but they should drop crosman products. They're junk
    Oct 20, 2014
    I was very satisfied with this product. It performed as advertised.
  • Oct 10, 2014
    I just ordered from the Website and I cant wait for my product to get here so I can get to hunting .
    Oct 20, 2014
    So far very satisfied with everything but just got this less then a week ago . Plan on sharing what this product can do on the site .
  • Oct 9, 2014
    A Great place to find what you need with great prices as well.
    Oct 20, 2014
    Pyramyd Air has a great selection of items and ammo deals.
  • Oct 8, 2014
    No better place for airguns......
    Oct 19, 2014
    I like pyramyd air......
  • Oct 7, 2014
    Oct 20, 2014
    No one in the business is better to work with.
  • Oct 3, 2014
    Attractive easy to navigate web site. Very much rely on rating and review comments of past customers.
    Oct 19, 2014
    Top notch product line, excellent web site and catalog, superior information content
  • Oct 2, 2014
    Good prices n easy to buy from
    Oct 20, 2014
    Easy to shop, delivered on time, product meet spectations, great service
  • Sep 26, 2014
    great!
    Oct 20, 2014
    the box my pistol came in was damaged. being a collector the box is important.my 4.5 lb. BB container was allowed to roll around in shipping box damaging product box. ? shipping department policy.
Show
Hide
Hide