Pyramyd Air, Ltd. Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Pyramyd Air, Ltd. Reviews

02/19/2018
Pyramyd Air, Ltd. Ratings and User Reviews. Pyramyd Air, Ltd. is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 2080 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Pyramyd Air, Ltd.

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

6 years

Pyramyd Air, Ltd. Rating

More About Pyramyd Air, Ltd.

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 83%

Neutral

13% 13%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Pyramyd Air, Ltd.

Showing 61 - 80 of 2080 Reviews
  • Feb 16, 2018
    Great site, easy, fast. I like this one will definitely recommend to friends and family
  • Feb 16, 2018
    Love PA !! Easy to find what you are looking for. Overall great company.
  • Feb 16, 2018
    I have been very pleased with the products I have received. The shipping was on time and the packaging was well in tack.Will definitly order and recommend anyone interested in air guns to choose Pyramyd Air
  • Feb 16, 2018
    Great service
  • Feb 16, 2018
    Great job
  • Feb 05, 2018
    Feb 16, 2018
    Thanks!
  • Jan 31, 2018
    The paypal was awkward. It stopped working mid-order. Not sure if I double ordered by accident
    Feb 16, 2018
  • Feb 16, 2018
    Great deal. Loved the 10% off
  • Feb 16, 2018
    The website could be made easier to navigate and to help beginners find add on part to the gun they are looking at purchasing. But otherwise the website is very user friendly and has best value I have come across.
  • Feb 16, 2018
    I always buy from here.
  • Feb 16, 2018
    I love Pyramyd Air!
  • Feb 16, 2018
    I've been purchasing from pyramyd air.com for about 17-18 years. Almost since they began and the internet was a budding thing. Holy Fuck I'm old......
  • Feb 16, 2018
    Pyramid Air always has the items I want at a fair price.
  • Feb 15, 2018
    What I would like to see is FX and Ed Leishy products.Thank you.
  • Feb 15, 2018
    Good.
  • Feb 15, 2018
    Excellent company to work with. they are always eager to answer my questions any time or day. Easy to work with and they approve problems eager to resolve quickly. the only company I go for my Airguns.
  • Feb 15, 2018
    Awesome website, everything you could ever need. I like the buy 3 tins of pellets and get one free. Already referred my friend to the site even before I ever purchased anything. Will be buying moreal products soon.
  • Feb 15, 2018
    Great website, love all your content and expect to be purchasing more items from here
  • Feb 04, 2018
    A+++++
    Feb 15, 2018
    exellent A+++
  • Feb 15, 2018
    I really appreciate how much Pyramyd Air helps me out with prices