Pyramyd Air, Ltd. Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Pyramyd Air, Ltd. Reviews

09/25/2017
Pyramyd Air, Ltd. Ratings and User Reviews. Pyramyd Air, Ltd. is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 1577 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Pyramyd Air, Ltd.

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

6 years

Pyramyd Air, Ltd. Rating

More About Pyramyd Air, Ltd.

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

80% 82%

Neutral

14% 13%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Pyramyd Air, Ltd.

Showing 641 - 660 of 1577 Reviews
  • Aug 18, 2017
    Very good purchase by online
  • Aug 18, 2017
    very easy to do buisness
  • Aug 18, 2017
    Staff very helpful and professional
  • Aug 18, 2017
    Top notch company
  • Aug 07, 2017
    Pyramid has always been good to me. Fast, courteous service with knowledgeable people. No Complaints!
    Aug 18, 2017
    I ordered Excite Smart Shot (500ct) and received the 150 ct size. When I contacted the store, they immediately shipped out the correct tin and said I could keep the 150 sent by mistake. What a deal!!! Have already placed an order for more stuff.
  • Aug 18, 2017
    no comment
  • Aug 12, 2017
    Great stuff
    Aug 18, 2017
    😊
  • Aug 12, 2017
    Aug 18, 2017
    Fast shipping, a okay price. Good product.
  • Aug 17, 2017
    Easy to use. Prices are comparable to other sites. I like the discount codes on the magazine. It made your prices cheaper and that is why I bought from your site.
  • Aug 17, 2017
    I have quite a large number of real Firearms I've been an avid handgun and shotgun and rifle shooter for over 40 years lately because of where I have lived I am finding the airguns to be much more suited to my living area I love shooting them as much as my real farms and for every airgun I have a firearm that's a match
  • Aug 17, 2017
    Nice easy to use website. Very easy to shop
  • Aug 06, 2017
    Great service
    Aug 17, 2017
  • Aug 17, 2017
    Very nice to have an Ohio owned and operated business to order from! Great selection and generally good price points!
  • Aug 11, 2017
    Great company!
    Aug 17, 2017
    Excellent transaction in all ways!
  • Aug 17, 2017
    na
  • Aug 17, 2017
    No problems
  • Aug 17, 2017
    Jerry, did a great job for me...thanks
  • Aug 01, 2017
    I love the number of guns and supplys that you offer
    Aug 17, 2017
  • Aug 01, 2017
    I would pive a gift card
    Aug 17, 2017
    Trash
  • Jul 30, 2017
    Aug 17, 2017
    Did not work. Poor quality control.