Pyramyd Air, Ltd. Reviews

04/25/2015
Pyramyd Air, Ltd. Ratings and User Reviews. Pyramyd Air, Ltd. is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 1524 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Pyramyd Air, Ltd.

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Pyramyd Air, Ltd. Rating

More About Pyramyd Air, Ltd.

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 94%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Pyramyd Air, Ltd.

Showing 641 - 660 of 1524 Reviews
  • Mar 16, 2015
    Excellent selection and confidence in quality.
  • Mar 16, 2015
    Easy to use on the web etc.!
  • Mar 16, 2015
    the prices are reasonableand I found what I was looking for cheaper than crosman had the item for but the shipping charges were a little pricey and you know the same product if I were to get it from Amazon or Crosman they differ from $5 to $12 and pyramid had it for 8 so I think shipping should be just a little cheaper but pyramid air was the only place that I could put a promo code and save 10% so that was a big plus and that is why I purchased from Pyramyd Air everything's about saving money
  • Mar 16, 2015
    Good selection and prices.Service is outstanding.
  • Mar 16, 2015
    Looking forward to the arrival.
  • Mar 15, 2015
    Great website and prices love purchasing from you guys!
  • Mar 15, 2015
    Everything was good, fast and easy.
  • Mar 8, 2015
    Great air rifle, excellent customer service and suggestions from staff.
    Mar 16, 2015
  • Mar 8, 2015
    Love their selections.
    Mar 16, 2015
  • Mar 8, 2015
    If the items I ordered function as described, I will definitely use Pyramid Air for all my needs associated with my hobby. Pyramid also has a good reputation for excellent customer service which is very important to me.
    Mar 16, 2015
    I did lots of research on the product before I purchased, including emailing Pyramyd. All emails were answered completely and timely. Great service,
  • Mar 6, 2015
    Mar 16, 2015
    Only issue was the item was placed on back order but still arrived in a reasonable time.
  • Mar 5, 2015
    The bundle was a great Offer, Same as rifle
    Mar 15, 2015
  • Mar 5, 2015
    realy liked the site
    Mar 16, 2015
  • Mar 3, 2015
    They have a great reputation so I decided to give them a try.
    Mar 16, 2015
  • Feb 28, 2015
    Called their tech department to ask a few questions regarding the items I purchased and they were very RUDE and unprofessional! I'm repairing a very expensive and rare beeman R1 Laser I've owned for over 30 years and I had very valid concerns regarding reassembly lubrication types and application. I was in the market for a accurate pneumatic repeater but I will not purchase from such a company that treats its customers so poorly! I have repaired my own firearms for over 40 years and have NEVER been demeaned by a fellow gunsmith in such a manner!
    Mar 16, 2015
  • Feb 27, 2015
    I have been happy with all my orders from Pyramid Air.
    Mar 16, 2015
  • Feb 27, 2015
    I like the site. I have ordered in the past and they have always been quick to ship and when I had a problem they addressed my concerns.
    Mar 16, 2015
    the bulldog.357 i purchasedis okay but when they say it had a low bark not so i was expecting a quiet rifle and it is not, i was very diaapointed.
  • Feb 25, 2015
    REALLY LIKED THE SELECTION AND THE VIDEOS I VIEWED ON SEVERAL AIR GUNS!!!
    Mar 16, 2015
  • Feb 13, 2015
    So far it's great nice discount and so far I'm pleased I only hopes it ships in time 5 star ratings!
    Mar 16, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide