Pyramyd Air, Ltd. Reviews

08/30/2015
Pyramyd Air, Ltd. Ratings and User Reviews. Pyramyd Air, Ltd. is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 1542 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Pyramyd Air, Ltd.

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Pyramyd Air, Ltd. Rating

More About Pyramyd Air, Ltd.

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 94%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Pyramyd Air, Ltd.

Showing 641 - 660 of 1542 Reviews
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Great site, with a wide variety of products.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Good people to do business with.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Tih is the only place I found parts for my air gun riffle
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Cool - liked videos - would've liked more access to chat during late night, but, I understand cost management.
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Good prices, good selection
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Thanks hope to give you more business in the future.
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Jerry was quite helpful - thank you!
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Would be good to have a filter when browsing scopes to include reticle type.
  • Jul 25, 2015
    keep up the good work.
  • Jul 25, 2015
    I think Pyramyd Air is a very good company. I just wish some of the prices are liittle lower.
  • Jul 18, 2015
    Jul 26, 2015
    It's the First Place I go for my Air Gun Equipment!!!
  • Jul 17, 2015
    I enjoy shopping here , quick and simple. Like reading customer comments on products to help me make choices
    Jul 27, 2015
    It arrive the day it was scheduled to.
  • Jul 17, 2015
    Very good information on all items, making sure I make right choice in ordering.
    Jul 27, 2015
  • Jul 16, 2015
    Found just what I needed and plenty to choose from
    Jul 26, 2015
  • Jul 16, 2015
    Jul 26, 2015
    Very happy with Pyramid service and products and expect to order from them in the future.
  • Jul 16, 2015
    Great company and customer support.
    Jul 26, 2015
    Great service and product range.
  • Jul 15, 2015
    Excellent selection. Will return in a few days.
    Jul 26, 2015
    The simplicity and quality of this pistol is amazing! If I had a need for a second pistol I would order this gun again. Additionally, the price was equally amazing.
  • Jul 15, 2015
    Back orders take an unusually long time for completion - would be nice to have feedback on possible delivery date. I am otherwise satisfied with your service and customer service.
    Jul 25, 2015
  • Jul 11, 2015
    Jul 26, 2015
    Great & easy buying experience. Good product & service.
  • Jul 4, 2015
    During checkout I was unable to apply the July 4th discount code, FREEDOM-2015. I was unable to locate a window or place where to add the code. If the discount is granted/my payment is adjusted it will be greatly appriciated. My order # is 5110872.
    Jul 26, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide