Pyramyd Air, Ltd. Reviews

07/12/2014
Pyramyd Air, Ltd. Ratings and User Reviews. Pyramyd Air, Ltd. is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 2411 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Pyramyd Air, Ltd.

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Pyramyd Air, Ltd. Rating

More About Pyramyd Air, Ltd.

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 94%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Pyramyd Air, Ltd.

Showing 81 - 100 of 2411 Reviews
  • Jul 10, 2014
    You were the cheapest for that mag so awesome I will definitely check your site first from now on
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Shipping costs a lot.
  • Jul 10, 2014
    I love the selection! Can actually find quality airgun ammo through you guys! Set up a little store front!
  • Jul 10, 2014
    GOOD SERVICE AND PRICES..CANT COMPLAIN
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Overall a great experience. Shipping too high, though.
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Would like to see you to pick up FX Airguns Just purchased my first PCP airgun after years of spring piston and I love it!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Easy checkout and fast order confirmation response. 10/10 would recommend.
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Quick and easy ordering, keep me on your informative mailing list.
  • Jul 10, 2014
    I have purchased many products from Pyramyd Air, Ltd. over the past decade and have always been very pleased with their service.
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Everything was great, absolutely gonna enjoy everything
  • Jul 10, 2014
    use for all my needs
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Very good price, only need to offer USPS PRIORITY shipping option
  • Jul 10, 2014
    actual phone wait , id be dead prior to answer
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Good information on products and best prices on what I wanted.
  • Jul 2, 2014
    Jul 10, 2014
    the order was filled and came quicker than was expected,thank you
  • Jul 1, 2014
    A decent bunch
    Jul 10, 2014
  • Jun 27, 2014
    Jul 10, 2014
    good times were had
  • Jun 27, 2014
    Jul 10, 2014
    PA is a top quality company to buy from but on lower priced orders the S&H can be way to high but the quality of their packing the shipments is the very best...
  • Jun 17, 2014
    Easy pleasant transaction
    Jul 10, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide