QVC Reviews

08/20/2014
QVC Ratings and User Reviews. QVC is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 14307 reviews.
QVC.com, the online shopping destination for QVC, offers customers a full line-up of brand name and quality products .Visitors can shop for thousands of items featured in Beauty, Apparel, Electronics, Jewelry, and other departments. While shopping online with QVC, customers will experience high quality products, fast and reliable delivery, and excellent customer servi... Show More QVC.com, the online shopping destination for QVC, offers customers a full line-up of brand name and quality products .Visitors can shop for thousands of items featured in Beauty, Apparel, Electronics, Jewelry, and other departments. While shopping online with QVC, customers will experience high quality products, fast and reliable delivery, and excellent customer service. QVC.com also provides other customer-friendly features such as access to community forums, product reviews, video presentations, and much more.
Circle of Excellence - QVC

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

11 years

QVC Rating

More About QVC

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 94%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for QVC

Showing 101 - 120 of 14307 Reviews
  • Aug 19, 2014
    I love love love QVC!!!!
  • Aug 19, 2014
    Like ordering from QVC because can make payments. And they don't give you any hassell on returns. Been a shopper of QVC for over 10 years and always been satisfied with their merchandise.
  • Aug 10, 2014
    I enjoy the quality products offered by QVC
    Aug 19, 2014
  • Aug 9, 2014
    Very positive experience
    Aug 19, 2014
  • Aug 9, 2014
    Great Saturday mornings with QVC-so easy to pick up early Christmas gifts. Thanks for all you do to entice us with these unique gifts. For those of us that work all week you rock!!!!
    Aug 19, 2014
    Product is true to my expectations. Thanks for such great variety!
  • Aug 9, 2014
    David Venible is the greatest!!!!
    Aug 19, 2014
  • Aug 8, 2014
    Aug 19, 2014
    Excellent shopping experience, Will return many times, for the convenience.
  • Aug 8, 2014
    Aug 19, 2014
    Great product and great price
  • Aug 8, 2014
    Aug 19, 2014
    I LIKE THE DYSON VACS THEY BEEN HAVING LATELY I LOVE THE DC65 AND THE DC59 MOTORHEAD THE PRICES AND SO MANY TOOLS WITH THE DEAL.
  • Aug 8, 2014
    love all the products qvc sells
    Aug 19, 2014
    the best sheets ever
  • Aug 8, 2014
    I love QVC as they always promote the best product.
    Aug 19, 2014
    Its an awesome comfort boot, waiting for winter to show off.
  • Aug 7, 2014
    Aug 19, 2014
    Shoes were not true to size. I wear a 7 and they were to big. Very loose fitting.
  • Aug 7, 2014
    I've purchased kit hen items in the past and I've been very happy with them. I watch In the Kitchen with David all the time looking for things to buy.
    Aug 19, 2014
    I've ordered from QVC in the past and always loved the product but this Ninja blender is AWESOME! My family loves this!:it does everything as advertised and more!
  • Aug 7, 2014
    Aug 19, 2014
    I love QVC but wish that sizing was more consistent. One of the shirts I ordered is really too big. I've had other things from the same line in the same size that fit fine.
  • Aug 7, 2014
    Aug 19, 2014
    Shoes did not fit so had to be returned
  • Aug 7, 2014
    Keep up thye good work.
    Aug 19, 2014
    Keep up the good work.
  • Aug 7, 2014
    Aug 19, 2014
    I returned merchandise 8/13/2012 and have not received any response yet. Hope returned merchandise was received by QVC, waiting for word.
  • Aug 7, 2014
    Aug 19, 2014
    Just love the services
  • Aug 6, 2014
    Quick and easy with excellent selection.
    Aug 19, 2014
  • Aug 2, 2014
    Love the product, love the company.
    Aug 19, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide