RacingUSA.com Reviews

07/29/2014
RacingUSA.com Ratings and User Reviews. RacingUSA.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 332 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - RacingUSA.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

RacingUSA.com Rating

More About RacingUSA.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 94%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

6% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for RacingUSA.com

Showing 41 - 60 of 332 Reviews
  • Jul 20, 2014
    I like the site. The only problem is when you use ordering on tablets it is hard to go back to were you were at after you place an order in you cart.
  • Jul 19, 2014
    They have great prices
  • Jul 18, 2014
    I love RacingUSA.com!
  • Jul 18, 2014
    It was a learning experience. First encounter with Racing USA and placing an order
  • Jul 17, 2014
    I love the cars and gear I have gotten so far. Keep up the good work
  • Jul 17, 2014
    i have ordered from RacingUSA.com and have been pleased with the product and srevice.
  • Jul 17, 2014
    they are great to deal with.
  • Jul 16, 2014
    my husband and i love the quality of the merchandise.
  • Jul 13, 2014
    Nice selection of Nascar items
    Jul 21, 2014
  • Jul 10, 2014
    I love the apparel, but I would like to see the front and back of all items.
    Jul 20, 2014
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Jul 20, 2014
    Keep up the good work.
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Good website! Good products. Good deals.
    Jul 17, 2014
    Good company!
  • Jul 7, 2014
    SHIPPING & HANDLEING ALWAY TO HIGH, YOU ASK.
    Jul 15, 2014
    The best price's on everything Nascar !
  • Jul 3, 2014
    For the first time it was fine.
    Jul 16, 2014
    The product (t-shirts were a gift and the person I gave them to loves them but she has not responded to let me know if they fit -- she left to go on a trip, but I am hoping they fit (she wears a large size????????????????????
  • Jul 3, 2014
    The shipping cost for this item was too high!!!
    Jul 18, 2014
    The vinyl decal had wrinkles in it that were not from shipping. The cardboard envelope that it was shipped in was not damaged. The decal was not in good shape before it was shipped. The wrinkles in the decal made it very hard for me to apply by trying to smooth out the wrinkles as I was applying it. I was disappointed by this purchase since it was shipped in this condition.
  • Jul 2, 2014
    Jul 20, 2014
    Tried ordering it earlier, but was unavailable, but then a week later, it was advertised again and was able to get it. delivery was acually 4 days ealier than expected.
  • Jul 1, 2014
    Jul 16, 2014
    It ems were shipped in a timely manner. The order was correct and in excellent condition.
  • Jun 28, 2014
    I have received emails from RacingUSA.com for some time but made our first purchase today. The deals are great & we will shop here in the future.
    Jul 20, 2014
  • Jun 26, 2014
    Great products, easy to order
    Jul 20, 2014
    great
  • May 21, 2014
    I am impressed at the volume of diecasts you have on my driver # 88 and the timely delivery with a great price in times like now , thank you
    Jul 19, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide