RacingUSA.com Reviews

08/26/2014
RacingUSA.com Ratings and User Reviews. RacingUSA.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 303 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - RacingUSA.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

RacingUSA.com Rating

More About RacingUSA.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 92%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

7% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for RacingUSA.com

Showing 81 - 100 of 303 Reviews
  • Aug 4, 2014
    RacingUSA has always been my online store for racing memorbily, diecast cars andf apparel.
  • Aug 3, 2014
    great variety of products
  • Aug 3, 2014
    I have been ordering items from Racing USA for 7/8 years and have always been pleased with the selections, price and their commitment to their customers
  • Aug 3, 2014
    Great site, great selection, great prices.
  • Aug 2, 2014
    There was a shirt I wanted to pre order and it would not let me. Also, I was told the Jeff Gordon insulated tumbler was on re-order some long time ago, but it has never been listed. I called customer service, but it is Sat. So no one there.I have always been pleased with the products Nd service from Racing USA.
  • Aug 1, 2014
    Some of the best die cast work I have seen.
  • Aug 1, 2014
    RacingUSA is a great site to find die cast collectables.
  • Aug 1, 2014
    My has enjoyed all the items he has order from Racing USA and the items have been superior.
  • Aug 1, 2014
    Had what I wanted and it was quick and easy. No sales pitch or hassel.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Best site for diecast!!
  • Jul 29, 2014
    GREAT PRODUCTS,FAST SERVICE
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Great buying experience. Convenient and easy.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Jul 30, 2014
    I was very happy with my order and I plan to order another flag in the next week or two
  • Jul 19, 2014
    Jul 30, 2014
    I found it ridiculous that it took so long to get this package. I see it took a very circuitous route to get here.For that dollar amount - shipping should have been here in 3 days or so.I have dealt with RacingUSA before and have never experienced such a roundabout way of shipping for me to receive my package.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    I love RacingUSA.com!
    Aug 2, 2014
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Aug 2, 2014
    I love doing business with RacingUSA. AAA+++++Sevice
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Aug 3, 2014
    I'm very Happy with your Products !!! I'll be ordering more, soon !!! Thank You for asking my opinion.
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Aug 1, 2014
    I had ordered four cars for my husbands birthday. I had received only one. I got online and asked what had happened. They got right back to me and told me what was going on. I am very pleased with Racing USA. Thank you for being so prompt.
  • Jul 4, 2014
    little bit pricy on product and shipping
    Aug 2, 2014
    very pricy not very fast shipping
Show
Hide
Hide