RadiantGUARD Reviews

RadiantGUARD Ratings and User Reviews. RadiantGUARD does not have enough recent reviews to provide current overall scores. Last rated on 11/10/2015.

Recent Reviews for RadiantGUARD

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
  • Nov 10, 2015
    Quite usefull and clear instructions on how to select and install the products. Thanks!
  • Nov 3, 2015
    Great product! Excellent company. Easy to install and very high quality.
  • Oct 29, 2015
    Buy this, it's the cheapest way to cool your house. Hopefully it will also help with ice daming.
  • Oct 27, 2015
    Nov 9, 2015
    Best Radiant Barrier, glad I purchased it for my home. I have recommended your product to to others.
  • Oct 15, 2015
    Great so far
  • Oct 13, 2015
    great product. fast shipping
  • Oct 6, 2015
    I ordered my first 1,000 sq ft roll, in 2008. This will be my fourth roll, as I keep working on this house.... Great stuff!
  • Oct 4, 2015
    Solo mire y me gusto el precious comparator con Otras tiendas y mi casa necesitaba Asia que lo compare sin Pensacola 2 veces no lo coy a consegir mas Barato en Otra parte
  • Oct 4, 2015
    A very intuitive website and ordering system. The breathable Radiant Guard product is exactly what I have been looking for and I am impressed with the reviews. I expect to be shopping with RadiantGuard again for future projects. Thanks- Chris
  • Sep 30, 2015
    I called a couple of times for information, and, they were verry helpfull and informative. the review on the product are what convinced me to order the product, when i had a question that they did not have a ready answer, they researched it, then put the answer up for other to see.
  • Sep 29, 2015
    I found a new product I had not heard of.
  • Sep 28, 2015
    Hard to review when product has not been received.
  • Sep 19, 2015
    For the tpe of product I sought, Radiant Guard was the only brand I encountered.
  • Sep 13, 2015
    Looks like a quality product at a reasonable price. Site was very easy to understand and use
  • Sep 13, 2015
    The price is great but the shipping is bad. 28 lbs for $55 is really bad. Thanks Marc
  • Sep 11, 2015
    I have no problems I order they send thank you
  • Sep 9, 2015
    I have worked for a company that installs this product. Now I am going to install it in my home. Great product!!!
  • Aug 29, 2015
    Shipping costs a little high
  • Aug 4, 2015
    Sep 3, 2015
    Regarding flammability, I was able to determine by exposing the product to flame that it would extinguish after the aluminum coating closed off air supply to underlying woven material. But once there was a large (10 linear inches) of flame, the product seemed to sustain the fire and eventually consume the 18 inch square I tested. I had seen a test on an ECOFOIL website that their product appeared to test with far better results. My interpretation from your documentation was that your product exceeded current standards and was at least equal to any other foil on the market. Does your product match ECOFOIL's product in flammability? Regardless of your answer, I am satisfied with my particular application in that it does significantly redirect radiant heat and is less flammable than many household items present in my garage.