RadioShack.com Reviews

01/28/2015
RadioShack.com Ratings and User Reviews. RadioShack.com is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 93 reviews. Last rated on 10/28/2014.
The Shack helps you get it right with the biggest brands and latest products.

RadioShack.com Coupons »

RadioShack.com Rating

More About RadioShack.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 0%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

10% 100%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

Unavailable

Design of Site:

Unavailable

Satisfaction With Checkout:

Unavailable

Product Selection:

Unavailable

Clarity of Product Information:

Unavailable

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for RadioShack.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 93 Reviews
  • Oct 28, 2014
    Dec 3, 2014
    The return shipping charge was almost half the cost of the item, this takes away any motivation to purchase from radio shack again.
  • Oct 28, 2014
  • Oct 28, 2014
    Best designed product for my purposes
    Nov 10, 2014
  • Oct 28, 2014
    The products and service are good
    Nov 12, 2014
  • Oct 28, 2014
    I could not find this product anywhere else
    Nov 10, 2014
    This is the only place I could find this product.
  • Oct 27, 2014
    Radio Shack needs to go back to it's roots. A full line of consumer electronics, most likey private label (i.e. realistic...) The majority of what radio Shack sells is phones - I can get phones anywhere.
    Nov 23, 2014
  • Oct 27, 2014
    Nov 15, 2014
    The only place I could find these.
  • Oct 27, 2014
    need better customer service
    Nov 9, 2014
    Horrible customer service my package come all tore up and my antenna was bent and brocken
  • Oct 27, 2014
    Dec 8, 2014
    the product is defective. it will have to be repaired or returned.
  • Oct 27, 2014
    Nov 15, 2014
    I ordered two tvs. The next day I received an email stating that I had cancelled the order - which I hadn't. I called and learned that the items were now out of stock with no ability to order. If the item was not in stock, I should not have been able to order it.
  • Oct 26, 2014
    Nov 11, 2014
    was easy to order and delivery was real fast
  • Oct 26, 2014
    Nov 8, 2014
    Radioshack ran out of stok after I had already purchased an item, and then sent me an email saying that they had canceled my order at my request. When I called customer support to find out what had happened, I had to navigate their terrible menu until I hit a dead end and just yelled customer service into the phone. When I eventually got someone in customer service, I was told that they had run out of stock, at least a dozen other people had called about the same item and problem, and that there was nothing that could be done. I will never shop at Radioshack again. I bought a similar item somewhere else, and now I'm just counting down the days until Radioshack is out of business.
  • Oct 26, 2014
    Love Radioshack for its circuits parts, but their battery line leaves more to be desired.
    Nov 8, 2014
  • Oct 24, 2014
    Nov 12, 2014
    Never recieved email saying product had arrived at store as promised. Went to wrong store wasting my time (plus I'm handicapped). When I went to correct store they said I should have received a call from them saying item was delivered - which I did not receive.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Won't judge until product is received.
    Nov 13, 2014
    All went great!
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Best price for item, plus free shipping to the store! As a bonus, the store is within walking distance of my house.
    Nov 8, 2014
  • Sep 24, 2014
    Jan 3, 2015
    the guy at store said order and payment did not go thru, so I reordered, and ended up paying for 2 orders, and got 2 items.
  • Sep 21, 2014
    Dec 2, 2014
    Shipping charges excessive; product had to be picked up at store. There is no reason for not sending directly to home. Unlikely to purchase from Radio Shack again.
  • Sep 16, 2014
    Nov 20, 2014
    The item I purchased was a piece of junk I cannot get to work. Directions are too small to read.
  • Aug 2, 2014
    Easy transaction. User friendly site. I appreciate the sales and good values at Radio Shack. I have been a customer of yours for over 20 years time.
    Nov 15, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide