Rakuten.com Shopping Reviews

12/18/2014
Rakuten.com Shopping Ratings and User Reviews. Rakuten.com Shopping is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 695 reviews. Last rated on 12/18/2014.
Rakuten.com Shopping is a global ecommerce site that connects buyers and sellers in a dynamic marketplace and thinks of shopping as entertainment complete with sharing and discovery functions great prices fun experiences and convenience for 18 million customers. Rakuten.com Shopping provides over 16 million products in 24 categories and includes a network of over 5500... Show More Rakuten.com Shopping is a global ecommerce site that connects buyers and sellers in a dynamic marketplace and thinks of shopping as entertainment complete with sharing and discovery functions great prices fun experiences and convenience for 18 million customers. Rakuten.com Shopping provides over 16 million products in 24 categories and includes a network of over 5500 small and large business shop owners.

Rakuten.com Shopping Rating

More About Rakuten.com Shopping

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 89%

Neutral

4% 3%

Negative

6% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Rakuten.com Shopping

Showing 1 - 20 of 695 Reviews
  • Dec 18, 2014
    so far so good. hoping that the item is of very good qualty and arrives quickly.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I found the lowest price for the telephone answering machine that I wanted at Rakuten.com. In addition, I was able to use my Rakuten points to offset part of the cost. It was overall a very enjoyable shopping experience, and I will certainly use Rakuten when I am shopping in the future.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    im glad i found this place. has alot of things
  • Dec 16, 2014
    amazing prices, better than any other online or in-store competitor.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Easy to order. Usually Prompt shipping, I am assuming the holidays will not be a problem. They carry a lot of things.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I have been very satisfied with Rakuten
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I loved shopping on Rakuten, In fact I was shopping on Rakuten from the be-gaining when it was buy.com
  • Dec 16, 2014
    got a good deal
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Good price, easy site. Hope the order comes through without a hitch.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    good shoping good choice good rakuten
  • Dec 7, 2014
    Thanks
    Dec 17, 2014
    my email to customer service was never answered
  • Dec 7, 2014
    You're sending me too many E-mails!
    Dec 17, 2014
  • Dec 6, 2014
    Keep up the good work.
    Dec 16, 2014
    keep up the good work
  • Dec 6, 2014
    site looks old style from early 2000
    Dec 16, 2014
  • Dec 6, 2014
    Glad to find this store.....will use it more often when searching for items needed.
    Dec 17, 2014
  • Dec 5, 2014
    Dec 16, 2014
    The second bottle of Sovereign Silver that I had ordered took forever to arrive. Probably do to the Christmas Holiday Season.
  • Dec 5, 2014
    Great shopping experience. Great price.
    Dec 18, 2014
    Great shopping experience
  • Dec 4, 2014
    This is a great site with products cheaper than other merchants. I will continue to use this site for future online purchases.
    Dec 16, 2014
  • Dec 3, 2014
    Good Prices. Easy to use website and lots of info.
    Dec 16, 2014
    Friends have purchased from Rakuten and are very satisfied, which influenced our purchase of a computer. Thank you so much!
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Dec 16, 2014
    This is a Christmas present. Did not try the item yet.
Show
Hide
Hide