Rakuten.com Shopping Reviews

11/26/2014
Rakuten.com Shopping Ratings and User Reviews. Rakuten.com Shopping is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 516 reviews. Last rated on 11/26/2014.
Rakuten.com Shopping is a global ecommerce site that connects buyers and sellers in a dynamic marketplace and thinks of shopping as entertainment complete with sharing and discovery functions great prices fun experiences and convenience for 18 million customers. Rakuten.com Shopping provides over 16 million products in 24 categories and includes a network of over 5500... Show More Rakuten.com Shopping is a global ecommerce site that connects buyers and sellers in a dynamic marketplace and thinks of shopping as entertainment complete with sharing and discovery functions great prices fun experiences and convenience for 18 million customers. Rakuten.com Shopping provides over 16 million products in 24 categories and includes a network of over 5500 small and large business shop owners.

Rakuten.com Shopping Rating

More About Rakuten.com Shopping

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 88%

Neutral

4% 4%

Negative

6% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Rakuten.com Shopping

Showing 1 - 20 of 516 Reviews
  • Nov 26, 2014
    Thanks for the great service!
  • Nov 26, 2014
    I love their variety.
  • Nov 26, 2014
    Great prices and product selection
  • Nov 25, 2014
    remains to be seen first time using the site. Price was great hopefully the product lives up to my expectation
  • Nov 25, 2014
    Excellent selection of products in multiple categories
  • Nov 25, 2014
    I appreciate the quick and easy way I was able to place my order. The web page seemed a little cluttered. Otherwise everything was great
  • Nov 24, 2014
    have a nice day!!!
  • Nov 24, 2014
    Great prices and very easy ordering
  • Nov 24, 2014
    One of my favorite online retailers.
  • Nov 24, 2014
    Shopping here is always so easy!
  • Nov 23, 2014
    I like your pries
  • Nov 23, 2014
    I am overall happy with this site and I will keep buying stuff from here.
  • Nov 23, 2014
    Great place to shop. Have recommended to family and friends.
  • Nov 22, 2014
    It makes easy for me to shop online for the equipment I need..
  • Nov 13, 2014
    Have more deals on electronic, i usually search for a product on all major online shopping sites and where ever i found the less price or good specification i buy from there only.
    Nov 24, 2014
  • Nov 13, 2014
    I have a good feeling about Rakuten, and I'll now look here first when shopping.
    Nov 26, 2014
    I bought from Rakuten for two reasons: (1) the Free Shipping, and (2) the $30 discount for opening a credit card through them. This made all the difference to me.
  • Nov 10, 2014
    Nov 25, 2014
    The tracking number for the item ordered did not work, and delivery took slightly longer than expected. Other than that everything was fine.
  • Nov 9, 2014
    I wish there was more info on shipping such as tracking number and delivery date.
    Nov 24, 2014
  • Nov 5, 2014
    nice fast checkout
    Nov 23, 2014
  • Nov 2, 2014
    I could not use PayPal through this site.
    Nov 22, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide