RealTruck.Com Reviews

05/04/2015
RealTruck.Com Ratings and User Reviews. RealTruck.Com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 323 reviews. Last rated on 05/04/2015.
RealTruck offers more than 500,000 truck accessories. If it goes on or in a pickup, we have it. Tonneau covers, nerf bars, running boards, floor mats, mud flaps, vent visors, bug shields, truck racks, truck bed accessories, snowplows & more. Find everything you need to accessorize your Chevy, Ford, Dodge, GMC, Nissan or Toyota pickup truck.RealTruck offers Free Sh... Show More RealTruck offers more than 500,000 truck accessories. If it goes on or in a pickup, we have it. Tonneau covers, nerf bars, running boards, floor mats, mud flaps, vent visors, bug shields, truck racks, truck bed accessories, snowplows & more. Find everything you need to accessorize your Chevy, Ford, Dodge, GMC, Nissan or Toyota pickup truck.RealTruck offers Free Shipping, Easy Returns and a Best Price Guarantee.
Circle of Excellence - RealTruck.Com

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

RealTruck.Com Rating

More About RealTruck.Com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 95%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

2% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for RealTruck.Com

Showing 1 - 20 of 323 Reviews
  • May 4, 2015
    So far so good. Will have a definite opinion once I receive the product, inspect and install it. Website was easy to navigate and find the product for my specific vehicle. Purchase process was straightforward and efficient.
  • May 4, 2015
    When I shop on line for parts for my Silverado I check a lot of web sites and end up back at Real Truck.com for the parts I want.
  • May 4, 2015
    Quick and easy
  • May 2, 2015
    The service was excellent. The item I wanted was not yet available through Realtruck. When it became available a sales representative named Benjamin Grindheim e-mailed me to let me know the item was available on line and the approximate shipping date. I had previously contacted Realtruck looking for a specific item. Mr. Grindheim researched to find if and when the item would be in stock. He said he would contact me when the item became available. I appreciate that.
  • May 2, 2015
    RealTruck.com is one of the best (if not thee best) automotive webstores out there! If i need something for my truck they are always the first place I go! Their customer service is absolutely perfect. Everyone at RealTruck.com knows what they're talking about, and are always very nice!
  • May 1, 2015
    Easy to buy from
  • Apr 30, 2015
    I hope my seat covers are as sexy in person as online. If I'm satisfied ill be back buying more.
  • Apr 30, 2015
    We are ordering from Realtruck again, because we were so satisfied with the last order we placed.
  • Apr 29, 2015
    Order process was quick and easy! Free Shipping is always good!
  • Apr 27, 2015
    Great company great prices
    May 3, 2015
    Great company plan to order more
  • Apr 25, 2015
    Real easy and quick. Everyone should have free shipping.
    May 3, 2015
    Very satisfied !
  • Apr 23, 2015
    May 1, 2015
    Very easy to buy and even easier to install on my tailgate. It took look longer to unscrew the panel than it did to remove the old latch and install the new one.
  • Apr 23, 2015
    May 1, 2015
    I was very impressed with the quick delivery and the quality of the product.
  • Apr 22, 2015
    Little concerned when price with discount from RealTruck appears to be more than the direct WeatherTech price but I was ordering something else so went forward with order.
    May 2, 2015
  • Apr 21, 2015
    The site is easy to navigate, the prices are very reasonable, better than some other sites. They have videos to show install items, and that helps me to decide on purchasing an item.
    Apr 30, 2015
  • Apr 20, 2015
    i was looking for replacement parts for an older truck and RealTruck.com made it easy with their website. Easy and hassle-free to navigate and find my replacement parts.
    Apr 30, 2015
  • Apr 18, 2015
    May 3, 2015
    The Headakce Rack from DEEZEE was not made for my truck but said it was got the product sent it back and was told that there was another that fit my truck came in the mail yesterday it too is the same also every package is in damage and missing parts so far the people are nice but research into there products is really bad.
  • Apr 18, 2015
    have good ,friendly, thorough website. knew i would buy my product from them once research was done.
    May 1, 2015
    Was exactly what I wanted, nice and simple.
  • Apr 10, 2015
    May 2, 2015
    I'm very happy with the purchase and how it looks on my truck
  • Apr 1, 2015
    The people seem to be very nice and knowledgeable.
    Apr 30, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide