Reebok Reviews

02/11/2016
Reebok Ratings and User Reviews. Reebok is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 790 reviews. Last rated on 02/11/2016.

Reebok Rating

More About Reebok

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 90%

Neutral

3% 1%

Negative

9% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Reebok

Showing 1 - 20 of 790 Reviews
  • Feb 11, 2016
    I would not know if I would like the product. Im definitely excite about the all terrain shoes but you would need to folllow up on the product satisfactory. Ordering on website was seemless.
  • Feb 11, 2016
    Love Reebok. Use my nano's everyday for my WOD. Keep up the fantastic work!
  • Feb 11, 2016
    I liked being able to get recommendations online with the Reebok chat.
  • Feb 11, 2016
    I love Reebok and purchase from their site often
  • Feb 11, 2016
    Great website! Great shopping experience.
  • Feb 11, 2016
    looking forward to the next purchase
  • Feb 10, 2016
    As a CrossFit box owner I try to wear as much of y'alls merchandise as I can. Do you offer any sort of affiliate discount program, if so, how do I sign up for it?
  • Feb 10, 2016
    I love Reebok for have the best in market for OCR training shoes ALL terrain type. I received an email from a obstacle course race OCR, showing a shoe NOT offered for crazy price of $49, it said 6 styles of ALL Terrain 2.0 with Spartan logo and all... the link brought me right to them.. none of idea or advertising pair were part of the deal. I felt very disappointed in Reebok, almost Bait and switch.... Love reebok sponsoring SPARTAN races and in NE theres a HUGE group that runs these and countless other OCRS, Can't wait till the next race and see what the 1000's that may have tried this deal, and i'll tell them how disappointing it left me. .
  • Feb 10, 2016
    there were some bugs on the website when viewing the shopping cart. It seems like the delete or edit function for the items in the shopping cart caused my browser to exit the website. I am using Internet Explorer 11.
  • Feb 10, 2016
    I love these shoes and I am happy to promote them!
  • Feb 10, 2016
    all terrain super shoe for running spartan races. wish they had more arch support. and better fabric that wont tear
  • Feb 9, 2016
    Yes, please do contact me if you wish. This deal was awesome!!
  • Feb 9, 2016
    i love my reebok shoes. i found my first pair at a big 5 store and i have been buying them every year since. they are the only shoe that i can stand for 8 hours or more and my feet not hurt. please dont get rid of this style of shoe..they are the best.
  • Feb 3, 2016
    Awesome site :) Allows me to shop, read reviews, place items in a Wish List, and then easily move them to my cart when ready to purchase. Thank you!
    Feb 11, 2016
  • Feb 2, 2016
    sites easy to use and they had my size
    Feb 11, 2016
  • Feb 2, 2016
    Love the Spartan shoes. They are amazing. I have one other pair which are starting to wear so I needed a new pair for the Trifecta this year.
    Feb 11, 2016
    I love your Spartan shoes!!!! I recommend to all my friends who do the Spartan race!
  • Feb 1, 2016
    I love when I see good deals
    Feb 10, 2016
  • Feb 1, 2016
    So far , so good !
    Feb 11, 2016
  • Feb 1, 2016
    I have always loved this brand! great quality at a great price!!
    Feb 10, 2016
  • Jan 26, 2016
    Feb 10, 2016
    I would like to return these shoes because they are very uncomfortable but I do not have the return info. I am very happy the first pair I bought in Early January.
Show
Hide
Hide