Refill Bay Reviews

09/02/2015
Refill Bay Ratings and User Reviews. Refill Bay is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 90 reviews. Last rated on 09/01/2015.

Refill Bay Rating

More About Refill Bay

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 91%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

1% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Refill Bay

Showing 1 - 20 of 90 Reviews
  • Sep 1, 2015
    Very satisfied with prices and the online experience so far.
  • Sep 1, 2015
    Great prices!! This is my 1st time purchasing from Refill Bay, but if the products work, i will be a repeat customer.
  • Aug 31, 2015
    Awesome website, will continue to use and recommend for as long as i own a printer.
  • Aug 27, 2015
    I have high hopes that the refill's will work without compatiblity issues.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Great deal, good shopping experience
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Good product and pricing
  • Aug 25, 2015
    This is a first time.
  • Aug 24, 2015
    Hopefully they are on time and work as advertised....we've had some issues with other discount inks.
  • Aug 24, 2015
    Great deal, good shopping experience
  • Aug 24, 2015
    There is detail product description, product explanation is very clear.
  • Aug 22, 2015
    quality, convenience, and inexpensive.
    Sep 1, 2015
  • Aug 21, 2015
    I use Refill Bay for bulk printer ink because the Durafirm ink is the best I have ever found.
  • Aug 19, 2015
    Very reasonable price good product quality and prompt delivery and accurate.
  • Aug 19, 2015
    easy to find and friendly user
  • Aug 17, 2015
    Aug 27, 2015
    I haven't had the opportunity to use the product yet.
  • Aug 14, 2015
    Phone system never connects to a person and despite leaving messages, no return call is received. E-mail contact told me they did not have any toner for my printer but after I followed up, there IS toner for my printer. I would have also purchased a fill kit, but nobody answered that part of my question so that sale will not happen . . .
    Aug 22, 2015
    Company offers toner cartridges on the website, I order then I get a message that they can't provide the cartridge. Great prices but if they can't perform, what good is showing something on the site if I can't get it? I had to order my toner cartridges elsewhere and paid $20 more each for them . . . Refill Bay is losing business due to some unknown internal issue - very sad.
  • Aug 10, 2015
    Aug 20, 2015
    I received the order in a timely matter, it was handled professionally.
  • Jul 16, 2015
    Great prices and shipping costs!
    Aug 29, 2015
    Prices were great and product was just as described. Thank you!
  • May 19, 2015
    Always excellent product and service.
    Aug 24, 2015
  • May 19, 2015
    Nice introduction to the shopping site. Hope to come back and place more orders.
    Aug 21, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide