Refill Bay Reviews

07/06/2015
Refill Bay Ratings and User Reviews. Refill Bay is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 85 reviews.

Refill Bay Rating

More About Refill Bay

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 100%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

6% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Refill Bay

Showing 61 - 80 of 85 Reviews
  • May 5, 2015
    Great System to have for printers. Easy to refill and price is fair.
  • May 5, 2015
    A nice option to big store prices.
  • May 3, 2015
    Love the prices, love the ease of ordering, super easy and fast.
  • May 1, 2015
    Including shipping, this my purchase is more than $10 less than in the store. What's not to like?
  • Apr 30, 2015
    i like your prices and the free shipping with my order
  • Apr 27, 2015
    I would have much preferred to talk via telephone to a live representative as in olden times...
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Great experience and competitive prices.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    really easy, free shipping, 10% off...great deal
  • Apr 23, 2015
    May 3, 2015
    Bought 2 toner cartridges for my printer, they say fits nether fit my printer. out a lot of money.
  • Apr 22, 2015
    Never could talk with anyone on the phone
    May 2, 2015
    I called and no one return my phone call I wanted to make sure that I was getting the xla and that it was refillable when ink came it wasn't
  • Apr 22, 2015
    Great service! Quick delivery!
  • Apr 21, 2015
    still better than U-Line. my only issue with Refill Bay is there is no telephone support/customer support. I always get the option to leave a message, never a human.
  • Apr 20, 2015
    Great products, great prices
    Apr 29, 2015
    Great product great price
  • Apr 18, 2015
    Love the prompt service and ease of ordering! ( And PayPal option!)
  • Apr 18, 2015
    good company, fair prices. I've used them for personal printer supplies. This is the first time for my business.
  • Apr 16, 2015
    Fast shipping and quality products.
  • Apr 16, 2015
    Excellent Purchase Experience.
  • Mar 28, 2015
    They have the products I mneed at a reasonable price.
    Apr 16, 2015
    would have been nice if they included instructions esp. for replacing chips
  • Mar 24, 2015
    Apr 15, 2015
    Purchased 4 DeskJet 3050 cartridges. None worked. Planning to return ASAP.
Show
Hide
Hide