ReplaceMyContacts.com Reviews

01/29/2015
ReplaceMyContacts.com Ratings and User Reviews. ReplaceMyContacts.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 569 reviews. Last rated on 01/29/2015.

ReplaceMyContacts.com Rating

More About ReplaceMyContacts.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 87%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

8% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for ReplaceMyContacts.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 569 Reviews
  • Jan 29, 2015
    Excellent website design.
  • Jan 29, 2015
    Just did not like that there was no tracking for the free shipping
  • Jan 29, 2015
    I appreciate how easy it is to order online
  • Jan 29, 2015
    Very good prices.
  • Jan 29, 2015
    Hope to get my contacts on time !
  • Jan 29, 2015
    Incredible prices compared to other online contact lens suppliers!!
  • Jan 29, 2015
    I love it very reasonable prices.
  • Jan 29, 2015
    After frustrating experiences with other websites in ordering contacts, I was so very pleased that this was quick, easy, and efficient. Thanks!
  • Jan 29, 2015
    Three words easy,fast and affordable!
  • Jan 29, 2015
    Its always a wonderful experience to shop here. I never have a problem.
  • Jan 28, 2015
    Best pricing I could find, you should have a price protection policy
  • Jan 28, 2015
    Great site and cheap
  • Jan 27, 2015
    Nice website and easy to use thank you.
  • Jan 27, 2015
    Replace My Contacts is a great company. I have been ordering, as needed, contacts since 2011. They are always helpful and ease of ordering is outstanding! They are always the lowest priced company for name brand contacts....and also a name you can trust!
  • Jan 27, 2015
    Five stars!! Super good pricing!!
  • Jan 17, 2015
    Really glad I found this site! Looking for to receiving my contacts.
    Jan 27, 2015
  • Jan 10, 2015
    Jan 27, 2015
    Quick turnaround. Received contacts sooner than expected. Will definitely use again.
  • Jan 7, 2015
    I am not happy that there is no tracking method offered with USPS shipping. My last order was delivered to some one else with a similar address.
    Jan 27, 2015
  • Jan 7, 2015
    Jan 27, 2015
    Excellent customer service, contacts arrived on time exactly as promised and at half the cost. Definitely recommend them for anyone needing contacts.
  • Jan 5, 2015
    sign up form a little frustrating if buy for others. I almost went elsewhere eventhough Iwould have to spend more money
    Jan 28, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide