ReplaceMyContacts.com Reviews

07/31/2014
ReplaceMyContacts.com Ratings and User Reviews. ReplaceMyContacts.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 621 reviews. Last rated on 07/31/2014.

ReplaceMyContacts.com Rating

More About ReplaceMyContacts.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 95%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for ReplaceMyContacts.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 621 Reviews
  • Jul 31, 2014
    I just happened to find this website when I was looking for cheaper contacts online. I usually use 1800contacts. The prices on replacemycontacts.com are half the amount of 1800contacts, so I will be buying my contacts from this website from now on!
  • Jul 31, 2014
    Excellent prices with quick and user friendly website. Also, great customer service.
  • Jul 31, 2014
    Happy to be saving money
  • Jul 31, 2014
    I love replacemycontacts.com! fast, cheap, reliable service!
  • Jul 31, 2014
    Quick and easy. Shipping was expensive.
  • Jul 31, 2014
    The site was easy to use, and the price for the contacts I ordered was good. The validation for the purchase needs to be worked on. If I did not enter every required field, the validation wiped out phone number and date fields, when the form was refreshed.
  • Jul 31, 2014
    With shipping and processing charges, the low advertised price ends up no better than multiple other merchants. For this reason, I will most likely look for another merchant option for my next order.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    been using for years and always reliable
  • Jul 30, 2014
    very easy to navigate the site, best prices around with all the top brands
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Was quick and easy
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Glad I found this website. $40 cheaper than 1-800-contacts
  • Jul 30, 2014
    So glad I found replacemycontacts. Very quick, easy to use, and effective.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    It's a reliable website to buy contacts!
  • Jul 30, 2014
    great prices. Love the price comparison chart.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Great price for the lenses I love.
    Jul 31, 2014
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Very easy transaction. Great prices!
    Jul 30, 2014
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Jul 30, 2014
    my contacts arrived quickly.
  • Jul 14, 2014
    I have searched many websites and ReplaceMyContacts.com has the best prices for the contacts that I wear. I have never had any problems in ordering nor in the delivery of my contacts.
    Jul 31, 2014
  • Jul 7, 2014
    Jul 31, 2014
    Cheapest I found after looking at several contact places online. They came earlier than expected.
  • Jun 27, 2014
    Jul 29, 2014
    Purchase went well and contacts were on time for a good price. The only thing and it was a small thing was that my contact case did not arrive with the contacts. I thought they forgot to include but after contact with them I realized it came from a different company. It was shipped shortly after.
Show
Hide
Hide