ReplaceMyContacts.com Reviews

03/26/2015
ReplaceMyContacts.com Ratings and User Reviews. ReplaceMyContacts.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 535 reviews.

ReplaceMyContacts.com Rating

More About ReplaceMyContacts.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 95%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

7% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for ReplaceMyContacts.com

Showing 101 - 120 of 535 Reviews
  • Mar 9, 2015
    I miss when shipping wasn't ridiculous. Just saying
  • Mar 9, 2015
    I was concerned about the processing fee.
  • Mar 8, 2015
    wish my contacts were cheaper for astigism
  • Mar 8, 2015
    I love this site!
  • Mar 8, 2015
    I am not a computer savvy person, but I had no trouble navigating your site. I have used replacemycontacts before and am pleased with the ease of ordering and availability of products. Thanks for making things easy!
  • Mar 8, 2015
    Just ordered contacts. The process was simple and quick. Price was right
  • Mar 7, 2015
    The processing fee was never mentioned until the end. They offer free shipping but there is no mention of a processing fee until the end. This feels like the company is lying to their customers when advertising a price and shipping.
  • Mar 7, 2015
    don't like that it didn't tell me the final total before submitting credit card. other than than, fine.
  • Mar 7, 2015
    Im getting rid of accuview next chance i get --- msr price is bad for business
  • Mar 7, 2015
    It is a good and easy way to get what I need
  • Feb 28, 2015
    Mar 9, 2015
    Professional staff resolved my issue in a timely manner. Received my contacts in an expedited time frame even though they were on back order.
  • Feb 27, 2015
    I love this company! They always have the lowest prices. Always!
    Mar 8, 2015
  • Feb 26, 2015
    Seems easy enough so far. This was my first order, so I will know more once I receive my contacts and make sure they are okay.
    Mar 9, 2015
    Very quick
  • Feb 25, 2015
    Mar 7, 2015
    Very helpful with my cincerns
  • Feb 25, 2015
    Mar 7, 2015
    Great website to get contacts from
  • Feb 20, 2015
    Mar 9, 2015
    Excelent service. Everything available on stock and fast delivery.
  • Feb 20, 2015
    It is not good practice to sneek in a processing fee at checkout. Either disclose it up front or eliminate it and increase your price.
    Mar 9, 2015
    They should fully and prominently disclose the processing fee at every stage of the purchase, and bill reporting.
  • Feb 19, 2015
    I am expecting the merchandise to see how this web works for me.
    Mar 8, 2015
    I received my contacts in 3 days and the delivery was FREE......
  • Feb 15, 2015
    easy to use.
Show
Hide
Hide