ReplaceMyContacts.com Reviews

04/28/2016
ReplaceMyContacts.com Ratings and User Reviews. ReplaceMyContacts.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 193 reviews.

ReplaceMyContacts.com Rating

More About ReplaceMyContacts.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 93%

Neutral

4% 5%

Negative

8% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for ReplaceMyContacts.com

Showing 21 - 40 of 193 Reviews
  • Apr 23, 2016
    Easy and Convenient
  • Apr 22, 2016
    Good service and product with all past orders.
  • Apr 22, 2016
    The only confusing aspect of my experience was when creating an account. You input all your information but it doesn't organically lead you to checking out. You must select your cart after selecting SAVE multiple times without any guidance on what is next.
  • Apr 21, 2016
    Shipping is fast and prices are good, although they've gone up a few times over the last 2 years. It would be nice if there were more promotions, and opportunities for free shipping.
  • Apr 20, 2016
    Love doing business with ReplaceMyContacts! Easy, fast, reasonable.
  • Apr 20, 2016
    much cheaper than competition
  • Apr 20, 2016
    Great site with awesome and reasonable prices. I will definitely return to reorder my contacts.
  • Apr 19, 2016
    I was recommended this site a while back, and since the first time it's been speedy and on point. I've recommended this site to over 10 friends and we all enjoy the final product with 99% satisfaction.
  • Apr 19, 2016
    Site would no let me check out with Paypal which I use regularily although the option was offered.
  • Apr 19, 2016
    great price and fast shipping,good customer service
  • Apr 18, 2016
    Your website is terrible and to difficult to place an order.
  • Apr 18, 2016
    I always buy from ReplaceMyContacts.com, the have the best prices and they have great customer service.
  • Apr 18, 2016
    Easy to order. Love how they remind me when it's time to order more.
  • Apr 18, 2016
    The shipping is quick, and reasonable prices
  • Apr 17, 2016
    So far so good
  • Apr 6, 2016
    A little hard to find where to login in as a returning customer but once in it was a good experience
    Apr 22, 2016
  • Apr 1, 2016
    Just wish I had a coupon code as I am on a budget.
    Apr 19, 2016
  • Mar 27, 2016
    Apr 23, 2016
    The savings were great and the contacts are too. The one box is a special order and that was no problem at all.