ReplaceMyContacts.com Reviews

10/25/2014
ReplaceMyContacts.com Ratings and User Reviews. ReplaceMyContacts.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 731 reviews.

ReplaceMyContacts.com Rating

More About ReplaceMyContacts.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 90%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

6% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for ReplaceMyContacts.com

Showing 381 - 400 of 731 Reviews
  • Sep 16, 2014
    Super awesome prices and really easy to order from!
  • Sep 15, 2014
    very happy with prices
  • Sep 15, 2014
    Cheapest I have found with wearing contacts now for years. Will return again!
  • Sep 15, 2014
    At check-out, please show full details of order for final verification
  • Sep 15, 2014
    Very quick and easy purchase and the cheapest I could find!
  • Sep 15, 2014
    Best price on contact lenses!
  • Sep 15, 2014
    Great customer service
  • Sep 15, 2014
    Cheapest prices around.
  • Sep 15, 2014
    Great service. Fast and easy.
  • Sep 15, 2014
    I only order my contacts from Replacemycontacts.com because or their consistent customer service and their fast shipping
  • Sep 15, 2014
    Quick and hopefully will enter order soon
  • Sep 15, 2014
    Quick, easy web page to navigate. Very good prices. Affordable
  • Sep 15, 2014
    I found out about the site because the company donated to a local organization that I support, so they were the first company I thought of when I realized how much more we were paying by not buying contact lenses online. I was totally satisfied with my purchase experience. I can't comment or recommend the company until I actually get the contact lenses!
  • Sep 14, 2014
    So far, I'm impressed with the prices!
  • Sep 14, 2014
    I first bought my contacts from 1-800-contacts but the contacts are SO much cheaper on replace my contacts. So glad I switched, I saved more than one hundred dollars
  • Sep 14, 2014
    Much cheaper than 1-800-contacts!
  • Sep 14, 2014
    Quality brands and good prices compared to other sites.
  • Aug 23, 2014
    During checkout, my total was stated it was $157 but then was $160. I have been paying $157 for many months now. Please keep your prices consistent and update the website.
    Sep 15, 2014
  • Aug 19, 2014
    Make credit card info entry easier to see - big input of number strings.Put shipping method menu before tracking it within running total.Make clear Biofinity Multifocal is comfilcon A like CooperVision pkg.
    Sep 14, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide