ReplaceMyContacts.com Reviews

07/29/2015
ReplaceMyContacts.com Ratings and User Reviews. ReplaceMyContacts.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 377 reviews.

ReplaceMyContacts.com Rating

More About ReplaceMyContacts.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 95%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

7% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

4.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for ReplaceMyContacts.com

Showing 41 - 60 of 377 Reviews
  • Jul 16, 2015
    This site was very easy to use and then when I had a question about my prescription I was also able to find a customer service number easily and call for clarification too. The customer service was also excellent!
  • Jul 16, 2015
    This is my first purchase ever from buying contacts online it WUS fast and easy would recommend to anyone looking to get contacts to buy them here replace my contacts.com
  • Jul 16, 2015
    Ordering was easy and next day shipping is very affordable and needed
  • Jul 15, 2015
    Love the convenience, and efficiency, although prices seen to go compared to last purchase.
  • Jul 15, 2015
    Wish the checkout process was easier
  • Jul 15, 2015
    I would have like to be able to change the currency at checkout.
  • Jul 14, 2015
    Best prices, fast check-out, super streamlined website. Love everything about Replace My Contacts. Thank you.
  • Jul 14, 2015
    Everything is great! However, it would be nice to be able to purchase some add-on's like contact solution, generic cases, travel accessories....etc.
  • Jul 14, 2015
    Easy to use and quick
  • Jul 14, 2015
    They had the best prices
  • Jul 14, 2015
    Great store and price.
  • Jul 14, 2015
    Shipping charges seem a bit high and kinda fishy how I can't seem to find anything to reach that "free shipping" gap. But in the end the prices are cheaper and it is much easier then dealing with my local supplier.
  • Jul 13, 2015
    Quality brands, quick turnaround, best prices around, and I like that they don't charge extra for the really strong perscriptions like most do!
  • Jul 4, 2015
    Easy order experience
    Jul 17, 2015
    LOVE THIS PLACE!!
  • Jul 2, 2015
    Jul 15, 2015
    There is no tracking for free shipped items, I will pay extra for tracking peeve of mind
  • Jun 29, 2015
    This is my 3rd order. I've always been satisfied.
    Jul 16, 2015
    Received my contacts quickly and got them at a great price.
Show
Hide
Hide